en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2089 entries)

en:  / Errors:
zh_CN:  / 错误：

en:  and
zh_CN:  并且

en:  and band
zh_CN:  并且波段为

en:  and mode
zh_CN:  并且模式

en:  and orbit type
zh_CN:  并且环绕类型

en:  and propagation
zh_CN:  并且传播方式

en:  and sat
zh_CN:  并且卫星

en: # QSOs shown
zh_CN: # 个 QSO

en: # Results
zh_CN: 每页结果数

en: # of QSO's worked
zh_CN: 通联的 QSO 数量

en: %d Hours
zh_CN: %d 小时

en: %d QSO is now uploaded to HRDlog | %d QSOs are now uploaded to HRDlog
zh_CN[0]: %d 个 QSO 已上传至 HRDlog

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 天前

en: 'Fast Log Entry', or simply 'FLE' is a system to log QSOs very quickly and efficiently. Due to its syntax, only a minimum of input is required to log many QSOs with as little effort as possible.
zh_CN: “快速日志输入”，或简称“FLE”，是一个非常快速、高效地记录 QSO 的系统。 由于其语法，只需最少的输入即可以尽可能少的努力记录许多 QSO。

en: 'How to Count Countries Worked, A New DX Scoring System'
zh_CN: “如何计算通联过的国家，一种新的DX评分系统”

en: 'Operator' Field is empty
zh_CN: 未输入操作员呼号

en: (If 'No', displayed as 'QSO (by default))'
zh_CN: （如设置 No，显示为 QSO，默认）

en: - Each new QSO should be on a new line.
zh_CN: 在每一行上，只写与上一个 QSO 不同的数据。

en: - On each new line, only write data that has changed from the previous QSO.
zh_CN: 例如，如果您在 20m 上与 DF3CB 进行了两次 QSO，您可以这样写。

en: 0 QSOs found for print!
zh_CN: 无 QSO 可供打印！

en: 1. Step
zh_CN: 1. 第一步

en: 2 Hours
zh_CN: 2 小时

en: 2. Step
zh_CN: 2. 第二步

en: 3. Step
zh_CN: 3. 第三步

en: 30 Minutes
zh_CN: 30 分钟

en: 4. Step
zh_CN: 4. 第四步

en: 60 Minutes
zh_CN: 60 分钟

en: A common use-case is if you have to import your paperlogs from an outdoor session and now SimpleFLE is also available in Wavelog. Information about the syntax and how FLE works can be found %s.
zh_CN: 一种常见用途：导入野外架台抄录的纸质日志，Wavelog 中也提供了 SimpleFLE，有关语法和 FLE 工作原理的信息，请参阅 %s。

en: A full summary of all commands and the necessary syntax can be found in %sthis article%s of our Wiki.
zh_CN: 所有可用的指令或语法可在 %sWiki%s 查看。

en: A maximum of the 10 longest streaks are shown!
zh_CN: 最多显示 10 条最长 QSO 连续记录！

en: ADIF - Backup
zh_CN: ADIF - 备份

en: ADIF Export
zh_CN: ADIF 导出

en: ADIF File
zh_CN: ADIF 文件

en: ADIF Import
zh_CN: ADIF 导入

en: ADIF Import / Export
zh_CN: ADIF 导入/导出

en: ADIF Import failed!
zh_CN: ADIF 导入失败！

en: ADIF Imported
zh_CN: ADIF 已导入

en: ADIF Name
zh_CN: ADIF 名称

en: AMSAT Status Upload
zh_CN: 上传 AMSAT

en: AOS Azimuth
zh_CN: AOS 方位角

en: AOS Time
zh_CN: AOS 时间

en: API Description
zh_CN: API 说明

en: API Key %s description has been updated.
zh_CN: API Key %s 的说明信息已更新。

en: API Key %s has been deleted
zh_CN: API Key %s 已删除

en: API Key is required. Do not change this field
zh_CN: API Key 为必须，请勿修改此字段

en: API Keys
zh_CN: API 密钥

en: ARRL website
zh_CN: ARRL 网站

en: ARRL's most popular award is the Worked All States Award. Thousands upon thousands of awards have been issued to hams around the world. In ARRL's 101st year, they have redesigned the certificates and the program in hopes of streamlining and improving the award program.
zh_CN: ARRL 最受欢迎的奖项是“Worked All States Award” 已向世界各地的HAM颁发了数以千计的奖项 在ARRL成立101周年之际，他们重新设计了证书和项目，希望能够精简和完善奖励项目。

en: Accepted by LoTW
zh_CN: 是否被LoTW接受

en: Account
zh_CN: 账户信息

en: Accumulated Statistics
zh_CN: 累积统计

en: Accumulated number of CQ Zones worked
zh_CN: 累计已通联的 CQ 分区数量

en: Accumulated number of DXCCs worked
zh_CN: 累计已通联的 DXCC 数量

en: Accumulated number of IOTAs worked
zh_CN: 累计已通联的 IOTA 数量

en: Accumulated number of States worked
zh_CN: 累计已通联的州数量

en: Accumulated number of VUCC Grids worked
zh_CN: 累计已通联的 VUCC 网格数量

en: Accumulated number of WAJA worked
zh_CN: 累计通联的 WAJA 数量

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Activate
zh_CN: 启用

en: Activate All
zh_CN: 启用所有

en: Activated Gridsquare Map
zh_CN: 激活的网格地图

en: Activated Gridsquares
zh_CN: 激活的网格

en: Activators Map
zh_CN: 激活者地图

en: Active
zh_CN: 启用

en: Active Logbook
zh_CN: 启用

en: Active Radios
zh_CN: 可用的电台

en: Active Station
zh_CN: 启用

en: Active bands will be shown in the QSO 'Band' drop-down, while inactive bands will be hidden and cannot be selected.
zh_CN: 启用的波段将显示在 QSO“波段”下拉列表中，而停用的频段将被隐藏且无法选择。

en: Active contests will be shown in the Contest Name drop-down, while inactive contests will be hidden and cannot be selected.
zh_CN: 启用的竞赛将显示在竞赛名称下拉列表中，而停用的竞赛将被隐藏且无法选择。

en: Active modes will be shown in the QSO 'Mode' drop-down, while inactive modes will be hidden and cannot be selected.
zh_CN: 启用的模式将显示在 QSO 模式的下拉菜单中，而非启用的模式将被隐藏，无法选择。

en: Add Band/Mode to Favs
zh_CN: 添加 模式/频段 到收藏

en: Add Notes
zh_CN: 添加笔记

en: Add QSO
zh_CN: 添加 QSO

en: Add QSOs to Contest
zh_CN: 向竞赛中添加 QSO

en: Add Qsos
zh_CN: 添加 QSO

en: Add User
zh_CN: 添加用户

en: Add a Contest
zh_CN: 添加竞赛

en: Add a Theme
zh_CN: 添加主题

en: Add a satellite
zh_CN: 添加卫星

en: Add additional QSOs to a QSL Card
zh_CN: 向一张卡片添加额外的 QSO

en: Add line
zh_CN: 添加信息

en: Add satellite mode
zh_CN: 添加卫星模式

en: Add sked partner
zh_CN: 添加通联伙伴

en: Add theme
zh_CN: 添加主题

en: Add to QSL
zh_CN: 添加到 QSL

en: Add to print queue
zh_CN: 添加到打印队列中

en: Add/Search Callsign
zh_CN: 添加/搜索 呼号

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Address Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Address Postalcode
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Address State/Province
zh_CN: 州/省

en: Address of the QTH used during the contest.
zh_CN: 竞赛进行时的 QTH 地址。

en: Address of the responsible operator.
zh_CN: 负责人的地址。

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Advanced Search
zh_CN: 高级搜索

en: Advanced logbook
zh_CN: 详细日志

en: Africa
zh_CN: 非洲

en: After updating, Wavelog can fill in missing callsign information in the logbook using the newly-obtained DXCC data.
    							You can choose to check just the QSOs in the logbook that are missing DXCC metadata or to re-check the entire logbook
    							and update existing metadata as well, in case it has changed.
zh_CN: 更新后，Wavelog 可使用最新 DXCC 数据补填 QSO 中缺失的内容。
    							您可以选择仅检查缺失 DXCC 信息的 QSO。
    							或检查全部 QSO 的 DXCC 信息是否有误。

en: Age
zh_CN: 年龄

en: Albanian
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All Years
zh_CN: 所有

en: All but SAT
zh_CN: 全部（除卫星以外）

en: All except SAT
zh_CN: 除卫星以外

en: Also, it has to be said that this feature is still under development.
zh_CN: 此功能仍在开发中。

en: Altitude (meters)
zh_CN: 高度（米）

en: Always use the logged-in account callsign as the operator call during import
zh_CN: 在导入时始终使用登录账户的呼号作为操作员呼号

en: An admin initiated a password reset for your Wavelog account.
zh_CN: 系统管理员已将您的密码重置。

en: An error occurred while saving the QSO to the logbook! Error:
zh_CN: 保存QSO到日志中时出错！错误信息：

en: Analytics
zh_CN: 分析

en: Antarctica
zh_CN: 南极洲

en: Antenna Analytics
zh_CN: 天线分析

en: Antenna Azimuth
zh_CN: 天线方位

en: Antenna Azimuth (°)
zh_CN: 天线方位角（°）

en: Antenna Description
zh_CN: 天线信息

en: Antenna Elevation
zh_CN: 天线仰角

en: Antenna Elevation (°)
zh_CN: 天线仰角（°）

en: Antenna Height Above Ground (m)
zh_CN: 天线距地面高度（米）

en: Antenna Path
zh_CN: 天线波束路径

en: Antenna azimuth in decimal degrees.
zh_CN: 天线方位角（以十进制度为单位）。

en: Antenna elevation in decimal degrees.
zh_CN: 天线仰角（以十进制度为单位）。

en: Antennas
zh_CN: 天线

en: Any extra information we need to know about?
zh_CN: 有额外的信息需要记录吗？

en: Any other remarks.
zh_CN: 其他备注。

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Apply Continent Data to Logbook
zh_CN: 向日志应用大陆数据

en: Apply DXCC Data to Logbook
zh_CN: 向日志应用 DXCC 数据

en: Are you sure that you want to add these QSO to the Log and clear the session?
zh_CN: 确认保存 QSO 到日志并清空会话？

en: Are you sure you want delete station profile '%s'? This will delete all QSOs within this station profile.
zh_CN: 确定要删除台站 '%s' 吗？这会删除此台站下的所有 QSO。

en: Are you sure you want to delete all QSOs within this station profile?
zh_CN: 确认删除台站下的所有 QSO？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the following station logbook? You must re-link any locations linked here to another logbook.:
zh_CN: 确定删除此台站日志？你可能需要重新将台站位置绑定到其他台站日志中:

en: Are you sure you want to delete the public slug?
zh_CN: 确定要删除此公开个性标识符？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the user account
zh_CN: 是否删除此用户账户

en: Are you sure you want to make the following station the active station:
zh_CN: 确认将如下台站设为启用状态：

en: Asia
zh_CN: 亚洲

en: At least one of the ADIF fields could not be parsed and/or inserted into the database. Please check the imported ADIF file. You can use an online ADIF file checker. For example:
zh_CN: 有至少一个 ADIF 字段无法解析或插入至数据库，请检查 ADIF 文件。您可以使用在线的 ADIF 检查工具，例如：

en: At least one of your LoTW certificates is about to expire!
zh_CN: 至少有一个 LoTW 证书即将过期!

en: At least one of your LoTW certificates is expired!
zh_CN: 至少有一个 LoTW 证书已经过期!

en: Attention
zh_CN: 注意

en: Attention! The Data Field containes example data. First Clear Logging Session!
zh_CN: 警告！您不能记录 QSO 列表，因为您正在使用示例数据！

en: Attention: You need to set an active station location. Go to Callsign->Station Location to select one.
zh_CN: 警告：应事先设置一个 “启用” 中的台站地址，请在右上角 “您的呼号” -> “台站地址” 中选择一个。

en: Attention: you need to set an active station location.
zh_CN: 注意：你需要设置一个活动的电台站地址。

en: Authentication Mode is set correctly
zh_CN: 认证方式设置正确

en: Available Certificates
zh_CN: 可用证书

en: Award
zh_CN: 奖项

en: Award Info
zh_CN: 奖状详情

en: Award Type
zh_CN: 奖项种类

en: Awards
zh_CN: 奖项

en: Awards -
zh_CN: 奖项 -

en: Awards - %s
zh_CN: 奖项 - %s

en: Awards - CQ Magazine WAZ
zh_CN: CQ 杂志 WAZ 奖状

en: Awards - ITU Zones
zh_CN: 奖项 - ITU 分区

en: Awards - SIG -
zh_CN: 奖项 - SIG -

en: Awards - WAJA
zh_CN: 奖项 - WAJA

en: Awards - Worked All Continents (WAC)
zh_CN: 奖项 - 通联世界大洲奖（WAC）

en: Azimuth
zh_CN: 方位角

en: Back QSL Card:
zh_CN: QSL 卡片背面：

en: Backup
zh_CN: 备份

en: Backup ADIF data
zh_CN: 备份ADIF数据

en: Backup Notes
zh_CN: 备份笔记

en: Band
zh_CN: 频段

en: Band (RX)
zh_CN: 频段(接收)

en: Band RX
zh_CN: 接收频段

en: Band is missing!
zh_CN: 找不到波段！

en: Band multiplicator
zh_CN: 波段系数

en: Band multiplicator. This is usually 1. Only change this if necessary according to the contest scoring rules.
zh_CN: 波段系数。通常为 1。只在根据竞赛积分规则下更改。

en: Band selection
zh_CN: 波段选择

en: BandList
zh_CN: 波段列表

en: BandMap
zh_CN: 波段地图

en: Bandgroup
zh_CN: 波段

en: Bandmap
zh_CN: 波段地图

en: Bands
zh_CN: 波段

en: Bands below 50Mhz are not valid for the EDI REG1TEST format and will produce invalid files.
zh_CN: 低于 50Mhz 的频段对于 EDI REG1TEST 格式无效，并且会产生无效文件。

en: Base URL
zh_CN: 根地址（Base URL）

en: Bearing
zh_CN: 方位角

en: Before starting to log a QSO, please note the basic rules.
zh_CN: FLE 语法是一种简单的语法，用于快速记录 QSO。它的工作原理是，您只需输入每个 QSO 的更改部分。

en: Below is a list of active radios that are connected to Wavelog.
zh_CN: 下方展示已连接到 Wavelog 的可用电台。

en: Below is a table of QSOs that have been confirmed on eQSL but QSL images have not been downloaded yet.
zh_CN: 以下是已在eQSL上确认但尚未下载QSL卡片图像的QSO表。

en: Below is a table of QSOs that have not yet been sent to eQSL.
zh_CN: 以下是尚未上传 eQSL 的 QSO 列表。

en: Bosnian
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚语

en: Branch
zh_CN: 分支

en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

en: Bureau
zh_CN: 卡片局

en: CFD Export
zh_CN: CFD 导出

en: CQ Magazine WAZ
zh_CN: CQ 杂志 WAZ

en: CQ Magazine WAZ Award
zh_CN: CQ 杂志 WAZ 奖状

en: CQ Zone
zh_CN: CQ 分区

en: CW QRG
zh_CN: CW 频率

en: CW Speed
zh_CN: CW 速度

en: Cabrillo Export
zh_CN: Cabrillo 导出

en: Calculate
zh_CN: 计算

en: Calendar with QSOs
zh_CN: QSO日历

en: Call
zh_CN: 呼号

en: Call Transfer
zh_CN: 通联转接

en: Callbook Search for %s
zh_CN: 日志搜索结果 %s

en: Called URL when a spot at DXCluster is clicked. Notice: The trailing slash (/) and QRG is added automatically. Default is %s
zh_CN: 单击DX集群上的某个台站时调用URL。注意：结尾的斜线（/）和QRG会自动添加。默认值为%s

en: Callsign
zh_CN: 呼号

en: Callsign / Gridsquare
zh_CN: 呼号 / 网格

en: Callsign Suggestions
zh_CN: 呼号建议

en: Callsign of responsible operator
zh_CN: 负责人呼号

en: Callsign(s) worked (max 5 shown)
zh_CN: 通联的呼号（最多显示5个）

en: Callsign(s) worked (max 5)
zh_CN: 通联的呼号（最大 5）

en: Callsign:
zh_CN: 呼号：

en: Callsign:
zh_CN: 呼号：

en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

[ctx: Canada Province]
en: Province
zh_CN: 省

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot filter workable passes only without private feed key. Please set the feed key in %s.
zh_CN: 过滤可通联的过境必须提供 Private Feed Key，请在 %s 设置它。

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Category Assisted
zh_CN: 辅助类型(Assisted)

en: Category Band
zh_CN: 波段类型(Band)

en: Category Mode
zh_CN: 模式类型(Mode)

en: Category Operator
zh_CN: 操作员类型(Operator)

en: Category Overlay
zh_CN: Overlay类型

en: Category Power
zh_CN: 功率类型(Power)

en: Category Station
zh_CN: 台站类型(Station)

en: Category Time
zh_CN: 时间类型(Time)

en: Category Transmitter
zh_CN: 发射机类型(Transmitter)

en: Certificate
zh_CN: 证书

en: Certificate Deleted.
zh_CN: 呼号证书已删除。

en: Certificate Imported.
zh_CN: 呼号证书已导入。

en: Certificate Updated.
zh_CN: 呼号证书已更新。

en: Change %s to the value %s (Strongly recommended)
zh_CN: 将%s改为%s（强烈建议）

en: Change Station Profile
zh_CN: 修改台站信息

en: Change the value of %s to a new encryption key other then 'flossie1234555541'. Choose a safe and long password. (Strongly recommended)
zh_CN: 将 %s 的值改为新的加密密钥，而非 “flossie1234555541”，选择一个安全的长密码。(强烈建议）

en: Check %s for hints about errors in ADIF files.
zh_CN: 请查看 ADIF 错误提示 %s。

en: Check QSOs missing DXCC data
zh_CN: 检查缺失 DXCC 数据的 QSO

en: Check QSOs missing continent data
zh_CN: 检查缺失大陆信息的 QSO

en: Check for DXCC Data Updates
zh_CN: 检查 DXCC 数据更新

en: Check for new version
zh_CN: 检查新版本

en: Check log
zh_CN: 检查日志

en: Check this wiki article %shere%s for more information.
zh_CN: 请查看 %swiki%s 以获得帮助。

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Choose Station(location) eQSL File belongs to:
zh_CN: 选择台站的 eQSL 文件属于：

en: Choose Wavelog language.
zh_CN: 选择 Wavelog 语言。

en: Choose a State
zh_CN: 选择州

en: Choose a preset from the dropdown
zh_CN: 从下拉列表中选择预设

en: Choose column 1
zh_CN: 第 1 列

en: Choose column 2
zh_CN: 第 2 列

en: Choose column 3
zh_CN: 第 3 列

en: Choose column 4
zh_CN: 第 4 列

en: Choose column 5 (only for logbook)
zh_CN: 第 5 列(仅日志页面展示)

en: Choose file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Choose in which order you want to type in the different reports. However, only the elements contained in the selected exchange type are displayed.
zh_CN: 选择您输入交换信息的顺序。注意，只有在信息交换类型中的交换信息才会被显示。

en: Choose whether emails should be sent with TLS or SSL.
zh_CN: 选择邮件将会通过 TLS 还是 SSL 发送。

en: Choose which unit distances will be shown in
zh_CN: 选择距离单位

en: Choose yes here if you want to log QSO start and end times separately. If set to 'No' the end time will be the same as start time.
zh_CN: 如果想分别记录QSO的开始和结束时间，选择'是'，若选择'否'则QSO开始与结束时间相同。

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear Logging Session
zh_CN: 清除记录会话

en: Clear Markers
zh_CN: 清除标记

en: Click 'Save Callsign Certificate File'
zh_CN: 点击“保存呼号证书”

en: Click here on 'Add a Theme' and type in the necessary data. Type in the filenames for the logos %swithout%s the file extension '.png'
zh_CN: 在这里添加主题，Logo 文件请输入 png 文件的文件名部分（ %s不带有%s 后缀 '.png'）

en: Click here to reset your password: %s
zh_CN: 点击链接重置密码：%s

en: Clicking 'Upload QSOs' will send QSO information to eQSL.cc.
zh_CN: 点击 "上传QSO"将会上传QSO信息至eQSL.cc。

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close and Load Sample Data
zh_CN: 关闭并加载示例数据

en: Club
zh_CN: 俱乐部

en: Club Log
zh_CN: Clublog

en: Club Log Email/Callsign
zh_CN: Clublog 邮件地址/呼号

en: Club Log Password
zh_CN: Clublog 密码

en: ClubLog Realtime Upload
zh_CN: ClubLog 实时上传

en: Clublog received
zh_CN: Clublog 已收到

en: Clublog sent
zh_CN: Clublog 已发送

en: Codeigniter Version
zh_CN: Codeigniter 版本

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Column
zh_CN: 列

en: Comment
zh_CN: 备注

en: Compute QRB and QTF
zh_CN: 计算 QRB 和 QTF

en: Config Maintenance
zh_CN: 维护配置

en: Confirm Password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

en: Confirmed
zh_CN: 已确认

en: Congrats! Wavelog was successfully installed. You can now login for the first time.
zh_CN: 恭喜您，Wavelog 已成功安装，您可以登录并开始通联了。

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Container name
zh_CN: 容器名称

en: Contest
zh_CN: 比赛

en: Contest ADIF Name
zh_CN: 竞赛 ADIF 名称

en: Contest Address 1
zh_CN: 竞赛地址 1

en: Contest Address 2
zh_CN: 竞赛地址 2

en: Contest Calendar
zh_CN: 比赛日历

en: Contest Logbook
zh_CN: 比赛日志簿

en: Contest Logging
zh_CN: 比赛日志

en: Contest Name
zh_CN: 竞赛名称

en: Contestcalendar not reachable. Try again later
zh_CN: 暂无法获取比赛日志，请稍后尝试

en: Contests
zh_CN: 比赛

en: Continent
zh_CN: 大陆

en: Continents
zh_CN: 大陆

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy received exchange to
zh_CN: 复制收到的信号交换到

en: Copy the cron above to a external cron service or into your server's cron to use this cron manager.
zh_CN: 将上面的cron复制到外部cron服务或服务器的cron中，以使用此cron管理器。

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Count
zh_CN: 数量

en: Count:
zh_CN: 总数：

en: Counties Confirmed
zh_CN: 已确认的县

en: Counties Worked
zh_CN: 已通联的县

en: Country
zh_CN: DXCC 实体

en: County
zh_CN: 县

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create ADIF
zh_CN: 生成 ADIF

en: Create Label Type
zh_CN: 创建标签类型

en: Create Mode
zh_CN: 创建新模式

en: Create New Label Type
zh_CN: 创建新标签

en: Create New Paper Type
zh_CN: 创建新纸张

en: Create Note
zh_CN: 创建笔记

en: Create Paper Type
zh_CN: 创建纸张类型

en: Create Satellite
zh_CN: 创建卫星信息

en: Create Station Location
zh_CN: 创建台站地址

en: Create Station Logbook
zh_CN: 新建台站日志

en: Create Theme
zh_CN: 创建个性化主题

en: Create User Account
zh_CN: 创建账户

en: Create a Mode
zh_CN: 创建模式

en: Create a Station Location
zh_CN: 创建一个台站地址

en: Create a band
zh_CN: 创建波段

en: Create a file in this folder called 'overrides.css'. Place your custom CSS code in there.
zh_CN: 在这个文件夹内创建 'overrides.css'，填写您自定义的 CSS 代码。

en: Create a new folder in 'assets/css/' and upload a 'bootstrap.min.css' file which contains basic styling rules. We use the themes from %s
zh_CN: 在 'assets/css/' 下创建一个新文件夹，上传 'bootstrap.min.css'（存有基础样式文件），网站使用主题来自 %s

en: Create a read & write key
zh_CN: 创建 读&写 权限的 API Key

en: Create a read-only key
zh_CN: 创建 只读 权限的 API Key

en: Create mode
zh_CN: 创建模式

en: Create user
zh_CN: 创建用户

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

en: Cron List
zh_CN: Cron 列表

en: Cron Manager
zh_CN: Cron 管理器

en: Current UTC Time
zh_CN: 当前 UTC 时间

en: Current migration is %s
zh_CN: 当前迁移为 %s

en: Current streak (continuous days with QSOs)
zh_CN: 当前连续天数

en: Current streak with QSOs in the log
zh_CN: 目前的QSO连续记录

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Statistics
zh_CN: 自定义统计

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: DANGER
zh_CN: 警告

en: DANGER!
zh_CN: 危险！

en: DARC website
zh_CN: DARC 网站

en: DATA QRG
zh_CN: DATA 频率

en: DCL Data Imported
zh_CN: DCL 数据已导入

en: DCL Import
zh_CN: 导入 DCL

en: DCL QSL Status
zh_CN: DCL QSL 状态

en: DCL information for DOKs has been updated.
zh_CN: DOK 的 DCL 信息已更新。

en: DOK Award
zh_CN: DOK 奖状

en: DOK Errors
zh_CN: DOK 错误

en: DOK file download
zh_CN: 下载 DOK 文件

en: DOK in DCL
zh_CN: DCL 中的 DOK

en: DOK in Log
zh_CN: 日志中的 DOK

en: DONE
zh_CN: 完成

en: DX Atlas Export
zh_CN: DX Atlas 导出

en: DX Atlas Gridsquare Export
zh_CN: DX Atlas Gridsquare 导出

en: DX Calendar
zh_CN: DX 日志

en: DX Gridsquare
zh_CN: 对方网格

en: DXCC Award
zh_CN: DXCC 奖状

en: DXCC CQ Zone
zh_CN: DXCC CQ 分区

en: DXCC ITU Zone
zh_CN: DXCC ITU 区域

en: DXCC Lookup Data
zh_CN: DXCC 查询数据

en: DXCC Name
zh_CN: DXCC名称

en: DXCC Summary for
zh_CN: DXCC 概览

en: DXCC stands for 'DX Century Club,' an award based on worked countries. The DXCC List is based on an article created in 1935 by Clinton B. DeSoto, W1CBD, titled %s.
zh_CN: DXCC 代表“DX世纪俱乐部”，这是一个基于已联络国家的奖项。DXCC列表基于克林顿·B·德索托（Clinton B. DeSoto），W1CBD，于1935年撰写的题为《%s》的文章。

en: DXCC update from Club Log
zh_CN: DXCC 更新（ClubLog）

en: DXCC-Status
zh_CN: DXCC状态

en: DXCCs Breakdown
zh_CN: DXCC 分析

en: DXCluster Cache URL changed to
zh_CN: DXCluster Cache 的网址已更换为：

en: Dark
zh_CN: 深色

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表板

en: Dashboard Map
zh_CN: 仪表盘的地图

en: Dashboard Notification Banner
zh_CN: 仪表盘通知栏

[ctx: Dashboard Warning]
en: A new version of Wavelog has been published. See: %s.
zh_CN: 有新的 Wavelog 版本。详情请查看：%s。

[ctx: Dashboard Warning]
en: You have no station linked to your Logbook. Click %shere%s to do it.
zh_CN: 您的日志本没有绑定电台。单击 %s这里%s 进行设置。

[ctx: Dashboard Warning]
en: You have no station locations. Click %shere%s to do it.
zh_CN: 您没有台站位置。单击%s这里%s进行更新。

[ctx: Dashboard Warning]
en: You have no station logbook. Click %shere%s to do it.
zh_CN: 您没有日志本。单击%s这里%s进行更新。

[ctx: Dashboard Warning]
en: You need to update country files! Click %shere%s to do it.
zh_CN: 您需要更新国家/地区文件！单击%s这里%s进行更新。

[ctx: Dashboard Warning]
en: Your active Station Location isn't linked to your Logbook. Click %shere%s to do it.
zh_CN: 您当前活跃的电台位置并没有链接到你的日志本。单击 %s这里%s 进行设置。

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date Created
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Date Expires
zh_CN: 过期日期

en: Date Format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Date from
zh_CN: 日期从

en: Date to
zh_CN: 日期到

en: Date/Time
zh_CN: 日期/时间

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: Days of the week
zh_CN: 每周

en: Days with QSOs
zh_CN: 天数

[ctx: Days with QSOs]
en: No streak found!
zh_CN: 未找到连续记录！

en: De
zh_CN: 本台呼号(De)

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Deactivate All
zh_CN: 停用所有

en: Debug Information
zh_CN: 调试信息

en: Default (click to release)
zh_CN: 默认（点击释放）

en: Default Band
zh_CN: 默认波段

en: Default QSL-Methods
zh_CN: 默认 QSL 方式

en: Default QSLMSG
zh_CN: 默认 QSL 消息

en: Default Values
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Default on
zh_CN: 默认开启

en: Default station power in Watt. Overwritten by CAT.
zh_CN: 默认电台功率 (W)，如有 CAT 信息会覆盖此设置。

en: Define a default message that will be populated and sent for each QSO for this station location.
zh_CN: 定义一个发送给对方的 QSO 默认消息（适用于 eQSL 等）。

en: Defines the QRG-segment in bandplan.
zh_CN: 定义波段中的 QRG 信息。

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Note
zh_CN: 删除笔记

en: Delete QSO
zh_CN: 删除 QSO

en: Delete User Account
zh_CN: 删除用户账户

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Deleted DXCC
zh_CN: 删除 DXCC 实体

en: Deleted IOTA
zh_CN: 已删除的IOTA

en: Deprecated
zh_CN: 已废弃

en: Describes the callsign of the radio club where operator(s) are member. E.g. can be used if points are accumulated to the club.
zh_CN: 描述操作员所属无线电俱乐部的呼号。例如，可用进行俱乐部积分累积。

en: Description
zh_CN: 说明

en: Description:
zh_CN: 说明：

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细

en: Developer Mode
zh_CN: 开发者模式

en: Difference
zh_CN: 差异

en: Direct
zh_CN: 直邮

en: Direct (write address in message below)
zh_CN: 直邮（在下方写好地址）

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Display / cleartext name of the satellite
zh_CN: 显示/明文卫星名称

en: Display Name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Displaying all QSOs of station locations which are linked to this logbook
zh_CN: 显示该日志簿下全部 QSO

en: Distance
zh_CN: 距离

en: Distance Data
zh_CN: 距离数据

en: Distances Worked
zh_CN: 距离

[ctx: Division Name (States in various countries).]
en: Canton
zh_CN: 州

[ctx: Division Name (States in various countries).]
en: City / Ku / Gun
zh_CN: 郡

[ctx: Division Name (States in various countries).]
en: County
zh_CN: 县

[ctx: Division Name (States in various countries).]
en: Department
zh_CN: 省

[ctx: Division Name (States in various countries).]
en: District
zh_CN: 区

[ctx: Division Name (States in various countries).]
en: Federal State
zh_CN: 联邦州

[ctx: Division Name (States in various countries).]
en: Municipality
zh_CN: 市

[ctx: Division Name (States in various countries).]
en: Oblast
zh_CN: 自治州

[ctx: Division Name (States in various countries).]
en: Prefecture
zh_CN: 县

[ctx: Division Name (States in various countries).]
en: Province
zh_CN: 省份

[ctx: Division Name (States in various countries).]
en: Region
zh_CN: 区

[ctx: Division Name (States in various countries).]
en: State
zh_CN: 州

[ctx: Division Name (States in various countries).]
en: US County
zh_CN: 美国州

[ctx: Division Name (States in various countries).]
en: US State
zh_CN: 美国州

en: Do not add a password
zh_CN: 保存过程中不要创建密码

en: Do you really want to send this user a password-reset link?
zh_CN: 确认发送重置密码链接？

en: Do you want to impersonate this user?
zh_CN: 您要以此用户登录吗？

en: Don't show again
zh_CN: 不再显示

en: Downlink frequency
zh_CN: 下行频率

en: Downlink mode
zh_CN: 下行模式

en: Download Inbox
zh_CN: 下载收件箱

en: Download QSOs
zh_CN: 下载QSO

en: Download Report
zh_CN: 下载报告

en: Download eQSL cards
zh_CN: 下载eQSL卡片

en: Download from QRZ Logbook
zh_CN: 从 QRZ Logbook 下载

en: Due to a rate limit of approximately 10 seconds per eQSL picture download calling this function will take a long time to complete! Thus you may have to call this function several times depending on the amount of outstanding cards. This may run into a script timeout depending on the PHP configuration.
zh_CN: 由于每个eQSL图片下载的速度限制约为10秒，调用此功能需要很长时间才能完成！ 因此，您可能需要多次调用此函数，具体取决于尚未下载的卡片数量。 这可能会导致脚本超时，具体取决于PHP配置。

en: Due to recent changes within Wavelog you need to reassign QSOs to your station profiles.
zh_CN: 由于 Wavelog 设置更改，您需要重新在电台设置中重新分配 QSO。

en: Dupes
zh_CN: 重复的 QSO

en: Dupes were inserted!
zh_CN: 已添加重复项！

en: Dupes were skipped.
zh_CN: 已跳过重复项。

en: Duplicate Station Location:
zh_CN: 台站地址重复：

en: Duplicate for
zh_CN: 内容重复

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: Dx
zh_CN: 对方呼号(Dx)

en: Dxcc Entities:
zh_CN: DXCC 实体：

en: Dxcc Exceptions:
zh_CN: DXCC 例外：

en: Dxcc Prefixes:
zh_CN: DXCC 前缀：

en: E-Mail:
zh_CN: E-Mail：

en: E-mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: E-mail address of QSO-partner
zh_CN: 对方QSO的电子邮件地址

en: EDI Export
zh_CN: EDI 导出

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit API Description
zh_CN: 编辑 API 说明内容

en: Edit Account
zh_CN: 编辑账户

en: Edit Band
zh_CN: 编辑波段

en: Edit CAT Settings
zh_CN: 编辑CAT设置

en: Edit Cronjob
zh_CN: 编辑 Cron

en: Edit Export Map options
zh_CN: 编辑导出地图选项

en: Edit Label
zh_CN: 编辑标签

en: Edit Mode
zh_CN: 编辑模式

en: Edit Note
zh_CN: 编辑笔记

en: Edit Paper
zh_CN: 编辑纸张

en: Edit QSO
zh_CN: 编辑 QSO

en: Edit Satellite
zh_CN: 编辑卫星

en: Edit Station Location:
zh_CN: 修改台站地址：

en: Edit Theme
zh_CN: 编辑主题

en: Edit User
zh_CN: 编辑用户

en: Edit container name
zh_CN: 编辑容器名

en: Edit linked locations
zh_CN: 编辑绑定的地址

en: Edit profile
zh_CN: 编辑资料

en: Edit queries
zh_CN: 编辑查询

en: Edit visitor site
zh_CN: 编辑访客地址

en: Edited QSOs not uploaded
zh_CN: 编辑的 QSO 未上传

en: Editing Description for API Key
zh_CN: 编辑 API Key 说明信息

en: Electronic
zh_CN: 电子

en: Elevation
zh_CN: 仰角

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email Sender Name
zh_CN: 发件人姓名

en: Email settings are incorrect.
zh_CN: 邮件配置有误。

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Empty Log
zh_CN: 清空日志

en: Empty Logbook
zh_CN: 日志为空

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: End Date/Time
zh_CN: 结束日期/时间

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Enter frequency (in Hz) used for downlink
zh_CN: 输入下行的信号频率（单位 Hz）

en: Enter frequency (in Hz) used for uplink
zh_CN: 输入上行的信号频率（单位 Hz）

en: Enter modulation used for downlink
zh_CN: 输入下行的调制方式

en: Enter modulation used for uplink
zh_CN: 输入上行的调制方式

en: Enter satellite mode
zh_CN: 输入卫星的模式

en: Enter the Data
zh_CN: 输入信息

en: Enter which orbit the satellite has (LEO, MEO, GEO)
zh_CN: 输入卫星轨道名称（LEO, MEO, GEO）

en: Enter your callsign
zh_CN: 输入您的呼号

en: Enter your own Cron Expression
zh_CN: 输入自定义的 Cron 语句

en: Environment
zh_CN: 环境

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error at getting the data from GitHub.
zh_CN: 从 GitHub 获取信息出错。

en: Error at parsing JSON-Data or got empty result from github.
zh_CN: 处理 JSON 数据出错，或 GitHub 返回空信息。

en: Error in locators. Please check.
zh_CN: 坐标错误，请检查。

en: Error. Link is already in use!
zh_CN: 错误，链接已正在使用！

en: Estonian
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Europe
zh_CN: 欧洲

en: Every 15 Minutes
zh_CN: 每15分钟

en: Every 2 Hours
zh_CN: 每2小时

en: Every 2 Months at 02:00
zh_CN: 每两个月的02:00

en: Every 5 Minutes
zh_CN: 每5分钟

en: Every Day at Midnight
zh_CN: 每天凌晨

en: Every Hour
zh_CN: 每小时

en: Every Monday at 03:00
zh_CN: 每周一03:00

en: Every QSO in your Database is assigned to a station-profile (location)
zh_CN: 数据库中的所有 QSO 都有台站相关联

en: Every band
zh_CN: 各个波段

en: Everything ok
zh_CN: 一切正常

en: Exch (R)
zh_CN: 信号交换(收)

en: Exch (S)
zh_CN: 信号交换(发)

en: Exchange
zh_CN: 交换信息

en: Exchange (R)
zh_CN: 交换报告（R）

en: Exchange (S)
zh_CN: 交换报告（S）

en: Exchange Type
zh_CN: 信息交换类型

en: Exchange is only copied if it is matching rules for the selected field!
zh_CN: 只有与所选字段的规则相匹配的交换信息才会被复制！

en: Experimental
zh_CN: 实验性功能

en: Expired
zh_CN: 过期

en: Expiring
zh_CN: 即将到期

en: Explore the logbook.
zh_CN: 查看日志。

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export .p12 File Instructions
zh_CN: 导出 .p12 文件流程

en: Export ADIF
zh_CN: 导出 ADIF

en: Export All Satellite QSOs
zh_CN: 导出所有卫星 QSO

en: Export All Satellite QSOs Confirmed on LoTW
zh_CN: 导出 LoTW 上确认的所有卫星 QSO

en: Export CSV-file
zh_CN: 导出 CSV 文件

en: Export Cabrillo
zh_CN: 导出 Cabrillo

en: Export EDI
zh_CN: 导出 EDI

en: Export Map
zh_CN: 导出地图

en: Export QSO's
zh_CN: 导出 QSO

en: Export QSOs not uploaded to LoTW
zh_CN: 导出没有上传到 LoTW 的 QSO

en: Export QSOs to ADIF
zh_CN: 将QSO导出至ADIF文件

en: Export Requested QSLs for Printing
zh_CN: 导出用于打印的 QSL 请求

en: Export Satellite-Only QSOs
zh_CN: 只导出卫星 QSO

en: Export a contest to a Cabrillo log
zh_CN: 将比赛导出到 Cabrillo 日志

en: Export a contest to a REG1TEST EDI log
zh_CN: 将竞赛导出为 REG1TEST EDI 日志

en: Export of CFD-File for DARC-Toplist (See %s)
zh_CN: 导出 CFD 日志文件（用于 DARC-Toplist，请查看 %s）

en: Export requested QSLs to ADIF-file
zh_CN: 导出QSL请求为 ADIF 文件

en: Export requested QSLs to CSV-file
zh_CN: 导出QSL请求为 CSV 文件

en: Export selected QSOs to ADIF-file
zh_CN: 将所选的 QSO 导出至 ADIF 文件

en: Export to ADIF
zh_CN: 导出 ADIF

en: Export your logbook for SOTA uploads.
zh_CN: 导出您的日志以进行 SOTA 上传。

en: Export your logbook for use in DX Atlas to display worked / confirmed gridsquares.
zh_CN: 导出您的日志以在 DX Atlas 中使用以显示已通联/已确认的网格座标。

en: Export your logbook to a KML file for use in Google Earth.
zh_CN: 将日志导出为 KML 文件以在 Google 地球中使用。

en: Exporting ADIFs allows you to import contacts into third party applications like LoTW, Awards or just for keeping a backup.
zh_CN: 导出 ADIF 方便您将日志导入到 LoTW 等第三方应用程序或备份日志。

en: Extras
zh_CN: 额外

en: FLE was originally written by DF3CB. He offers a program for Windows on his website. Simple FLE was written by OK2CQR based on DF3CB's FLE and provides a web interface to log QSOs.
zh_CN: FLE 最初由 DF3CB 编写。 他在他的网站上提供了一个适用于 Windows 的程序。 Simple FLE 是 OK2CQR 基于 DF3CB 的 FLE 编写的，并提供了一个 Web 界面来记录 QSO。

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Favorite
zh_CN: 喜爱的

en: Fields
zh_CN: 场

en: Fields confirmed
zh_CN: 已确认的场

en: Fields not confirmed
zh_CN: 未确认的场

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File Migration failed. Please check the Error Log.
zh_CN: 文件迁移失败。请检查错误日志。

en: File Migration was successfull, but please check also manually. If everything seems right you can delete the folders 'assets/qslcard' and 'images/eqsl_card_images'.
zh_CN: 文件迁移成功，请手动检查是否完整。如果一切正常，您可以删除文件夹“assets/qslcard”和“images/eqsl_card_images”。

en: File download date
zh_CN: 文件下载日期

en: Filtering on
zh_CN: 筛选打开

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Finished your selection? time to search!
zh_CN: 完成选择了？开始搜索！

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: First Day of Every Month at midnight
zh_CN: 每月第一天的凌晨

en: First Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: First name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Folder Name
zh_CN: 文件夹名称

en: Folder Permissions
zh_CN: 文件夹权限

en: Foldername
zh_CN: 文件夹名

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Font size used on the label don't go too big.
zh_CN: 标签使用的字体大小，建议不要设置过大。

en: For USA and Canada stations LOCATION must be the ARRL section abbreviation. For foreign stations LOCATION must be 'DX'. This information is required for IARU-HF and for all ARRL and CQ contests.
zh_CN: 美国和加拿大的电台地址需使用 ARRL 地区缩写，其余电台使用 ‘DX’，此信息用于 IRAU-HF 以及 ARRL 和 CQ 比赛。

en: For each new theme, you need two logo files. One for the login screen and one for the header.
zh_CN: 对于任何新主题，您需要 2 个 Logo 文件，一个用于登录页，一个用于顶部标题。

en: For example, a QSO that started at 21:34 (UTC) with 4W7EST on 20m SSB.
zh_CN: 第一个 QSO 是在 21:34，第二个 QSO 在 21:36，比第一个 QSO 晚了 2 分钟。我们写下 6，因为这是这里唯一改变的数据。关于波段和模式的信息没有改变，因此省略了这些数据。

en: For example: DA/NW-357
zh_CN: 例如: DA/NW-357

en: For example: DLFF-0069.
zh_CN: 例如: DLFF-0069.

en: For example: GM/NS-001.
zh_CN: 例如: GM/NS-001.

en: For example: GMA
zh_CN: 例如: GMA

en: For example: PA-0150. Multiple values allowed.
zh_CN: 例如: PA-0150. 可使用多个值。

en: For example: Q03
zh_CN: 例如: Q03

en: For more information, please visit: %s.
zh_CN: 欲了解更多信息，您可以访问此链接：%s。

en: For more information, you can visit this link: %s.
zh_CN: 欲了解更多信息，您可以访问此链接：%s。

en: For our next QSO at 21:40 on 14th May, 2021, we changed the band to 40m but still on SSB. If no RST information is given, the syntax will use 59 for every new QSO. Therefore we can add another QSO which took place at the exact same time two days later. The date must be in format YYYY-MM-DD.
zh_CN: 下一个 QSO 是 2021-05-14 21:40 分，这个通联在 40m 也是 SSB 模式，如果未提供 RST 程序仍将使用 59 来记录 QSO。基于此，如果两天后有同样的通联，我们可以输入 YYYY-MM-DD 的日期格式（仅输入差异部分）来记录。

en: For the RDXC contest this contains the RDA number.
zh_CN: RDXC 比赛必须包含 RDA 编号。

en: For the RSGB-IOTA contest this information contains the IOTA name (not the IOTA reference code).
zh_CN: RSGB-IOTA 比赛，此信息包含 IOTA 名称（非 IOTA 标识符）。

en: Forgot Password
zh_CN: 忘记密码

en: Forgot Password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: Forgot your password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: Forum
zh_CN: 论坛

en: Found no certificate in file %s. If the filename contains 'key-only' this is typically a certificate request which has not been processed by LoTW yet.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 中未找到呼号证书，如果文件名包含了 'key-only' 则此文件大概率是呼号证书的申请文件，LoTW 的工作人员依此来发放正式的呼号证书。

en: Fred Fish Memorial Award
zh_CN: 弗雷德·菲什纪念奖

en: Fred Fish Memorial Award (FFMA)
zh_CN: Fred Fish 纪念奖（FFMA）

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Frequency (RX)
zh_CN: 频率(接收)

en: Frequency for CW QRG in band (must be in Hz)
zh_CN: 波段中 CW 的频率（以 Hz 为单位）

en: Frequency for DATA QRG in band (must be in Hz)
zh_CN: 波段中 DATA 的频率（以 Hz 为单位）

en: Frequency for SSB QRG in band (must be in Hz)
zh_CN: 波段中 SSB 的频率（以 Hz 为单位）

en: From
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: From date
zh_CN: 起始日期

en: Front QSL Card:
zh_CN: QSL 卡片正面：

en: GMA Map website
zh_CN: GMA Map 网站

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: General Information
zh_CN: 基本信息

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

en: Germany extends over 630 km from East to West and nearly 900 km from North to South. Around 70,000 of Germany's 82 million inhabitants are licensed hams, with more than 40,000 of them being members of DARC. DOK is a system that provides individual local chapters with an identifier and means 'Deutscher Ortsverband Kenner' (English: 'German Local Association Identifier').
zh_CN: 德国从东到西绵延 630 多公里，从北到南绵延近 900 公里 德国 8200 万居民中约有 70,000 人是有执照的HAM，其中 40,000 多人是 DARC 的成员 DOK 是一个为各个地方分会提供标识符的系统，其意思是“Deutscher Ortsverband Kenner”（英语：“德国地方协会标识符”）。

en: Get Gridsquare
zh_CN: 获取网格座标

en: Get the default message for eQSL, for this station.
zh_CN: 获取该站的 eQSL 默认消息。

en: Git Information
zh_CN: Git信息

en: Give power value in Watts. Include only numbers in the input.
zh_CN: 以W为单位设置功率值。在输入中仅填写数值。

en: Global Options
zh_CN: 全局选项

en: Global Theme Choice, this is used when users arent logged in.
zh_CN: 全局主题选择，当用户未登录时使用。

en: Global text
zh_CN: 全局文本

en: Globe map
zh_CN: 全球地图

en: Go ahead and turn on your QO-100 station!
zh_CN: 请开始 QO-100 通联！

en: Go to %s and export your logbook with confirmed DOKs. To speed up the process you can select only DL QSOs to download (i.e. put 'DL' into Prefix List). The downloaded ADIF file can be uploaded here in order to update QSOs with DOK info.
zh_CN: 前往 %s 导出已确认的 DOK，可选择仅导出 DL QSO 以加快速度。您可在此处上传已下载的 ADIF 日志，系统将以此更新 DOK 信息。

en: Go to your application/config Folder and compare config.sample.php with your config.php
zh_CN: 请前往 application/config 文件夹，根据 config.sample.php 修改成 config.php

en: Great Britain
zh_CN: 英国

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Greyline
zh_CN: 晨昏线

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Gridmaster Award
zh_CN: Gridmaster 奖

en: Grids Confirmed
zh_CN: 已确认的网格

en: Grids Worked
zh_CN: 通联过的网格

en: Grids:
zh_CN: 网格：

en: Gridsquare
zh_CN: 网格坐标

en: Gridsquare (R)
zh_CN: 网格座标 (R)

en: Gridsquare (S)
zh_CN: 网格座标 (S)

en: Gridsquare Activators
zh_CN: 网格激活者

en: Gridsquare Map
zh_CN: 网格地图

en: Gridsquare(s)
zh_CN: 网格

en: Gridsquares
zh_CN: 网格

en: Gridsquares confirmed
zh_CN: 已确认的网格

en: Gridsquares confirmed by paper QSL
zh_CN: 通过纸质 QSL 确认的网格

en: Gridsquares confirmed on LoTW
zh_CN: 在 LoTW 上确认的网格

en: Gridsquares not confirmed
zh_CN: 未确认的网格

en: Gridsquares worked
zh_CN: 已通联的网格

en: Grouped search
zh_CN: 分组搜索

en: HRDLog Logbook
zh_CN: HRDLog 日志簿

en: HRDLog.net Logbook Realtime Upload
zh_CN: HRDLog.net Logbook 实时上传

en: HRDLog.net Username
zh_CN: HRDLog.net 用户名

en: HRDLog.net Userprofile page
zh_CN: HRDLog.net 个人页面

[ctx: HRDLog.net Userprofile page]
en: Create your API Code on your %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 创建 API Code

en: HRDlog: No QSOs found to upload for the station callsign:
zh_CN: HRDlog：无 QSO 可供上传，台站呼号为：

en: HRDlog: No station profiles with HRDlog Credentials found.
zh_CN: HRDlog：无台站配置信息。

en: HRDlog: QSOs have been uploaded to hrdlog.net for the station callsign:
zh_CN: HRDlog：QSO 已上传至 hrdlog.net，关联的台站呼号为：

en: Ham Radio
zh_CN: HAM 信息

en: Hamsat - Satellite Rovers
zh_CN: Hamsat - 卫星漫游

en: Hamsat - Satellite Roving
zh_CN: Hamsat - 卫星追踪

[ctx: Hamsat - Track Satellites]
en: Track
zh_CN: 追踪

en: Hardware Interfaces
zh_CN: 硬件接口

en: Header Logo
zh_CN: 顶部 Logo

en: Height
zh_CN: 长度

en: Height of label
zh_CN: 标签高度

en: Height of paper
zh_CN: 纸张长度

en: Height of the antenna above the ground.
zh_CN: 天线距地面的高度。

en: Hello %s
zh_CN: 您好 %s

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Here you can export requested QSLs as CSV or ADIF files for printing and, optionally, mark them as sent.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以把 QSL 请求导出为 CSV 或 ADIF 文件用于打印，或者直接标记为已寄出。

en: Here you can mark as uploaded your QSOs which have not been previously uploaded to QO-100 Dx Club.
zh_CN: 在这里您可以将未上传至 QO-100 Dx Club 的 QSO 标记为已上传。

en: Here you can migrate existing QSL cards and eQSL cards to the new userdata folder.
zh_CN: 可将现有的 QSL 卡和 eQSL 卡图片迁移到新的用户数据文件夹。

en: Here you can see all QSOs which have not been previously uploaded to a HRDLog logbook.
zh_CN: 您可以在此看到所有尚未上传到HRDLog日志的QSO。

en: Here you can see all QSOs which have not been previously uploaded to a QRZ logbook.
zh_CN: 过去未上传到 QRZ Logbook 的 QSO 在此显示。

en: Here you can see and upload all QSOs which have not been previously uploaded to QO-100 Dx Club.
zh_CN: 您可在这里查看并上传所有未导出至 QO-100 Dx Club 的 QSO。

en: Here you can update QSOs with missing distance information.
zh_CN: 您可在此更新缺失距离信息的 QSO。

en: Here you can update the DXCC lookup data that is used for displaying callsign information.
zh_CN: 在这里您可以更新 DXCC 查询数据，以便于显示呼号所属国家或地区信息。

en: Hi,
    
    This is a test email from your Wavelog instance.
    
    If you received this email, your mail settings are correct.
    
    Regards,
    
    Wavelog
zh_CN: 您好，
    
    此邮件是 Wavelog 测试邮件。
    
    如果此邮件成功发送，意味着 Wavelog 邮件配置一切正常。
    
    向您致意，
    
    Wavelog

en: Hi,
    
    You got an OQRS request from %s.
zh_CN: 您好，
    
    您收到来自 %s 的 OQRS 请求。

en: Hi,
    
    You or someone else has requested a password reset on your Wavelog account.
zh_CN: 您好，
    
    有人请求重置您的 Wavelog 账户密码。

en: Hide for all Users
zh_CN: 对所有用户隐藏

[ctx: Hint for Hamsat API Key; uses Link]
en: See your profile at %s.
zh_CN: 在 %s 查看个人资料。

en: Horizontal Space
zh_CN: 水平空白间隔

en: Horizontal space
zh_CN: 水平间距

en: Horizontal space between 2 labels.
zh_CN: 两个标签之间的水平间隔。

en: Hover over a canton
zh_CN: 鼠标停留到一个州

en: Hover over a prefecture
zh_CN: 鼠标停留到一个县

en: Hover over a province
zh_CN: 鼠标停留到一个省

en: Hover over a state
zh_CN: 鼠标停留到一个州

en: Hover over a zone
zh_CN: 鼠标停留到一个分区

en: How it works
zh_CN: 实现原理

en: IOTA (Island On The Air)
zh_CN: IOTA（空中岛屿）

en: IOTA Awards
zh_CN: IOTA 奖状

en: IOTA Reference
zh_CN: IOTA 编号

en: IOTA World website
zh_CN: IOTA World 网站

en: IOTA is an exciting and innovative activity program that has captured the interest of thousands of radio amateurs worldwide. Established in 1964, it promotes radio contacts with stations located on islands around the world to enhance the experience of all those active on the amateur bands. To achieve this, it draws on the widespread mystique surrounding islands.
zh_CN: IOTA 是一项令人兴奋且创新的活动，吸引了全球数千名无线电爱好者的兴趣 它成立于 1964 年，致力于促进与世界各地岛屿电台的无线电联系，以增强所有活跃在业余频段的用户的体验 为了实现这一目标，它利用了岛屿周围普遍存在的神秘感。

en: ITU Zone
zh_CN: ITU 分区

en: ITU Zones
zh_CN: ITU 分区

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Identifier
zh_CN: 标识符

en: If a date range is not selected then all QSOs will be marked!
zh_CN: 如果未选择日期范围，则所有 QSO 都将被标记！

en: If checked Wavelog will forcibly overwrite existing DOK with DOK from DCL log.
zh_CN: 如果选中，Wavelog 将使用 DCL 日志中的 DOK 强制覆盖现有的 DOK 信息。

en: If enabled shows only workable passes based on the gridsquare set in your hams.at account. Requires private feed key to be set.
zh_CN: 如果启用，仅显示基于在 hams.at 设置好的位置信息计算过境，需要设置好 Private Feed Key。

en: If enabled, the QSOs made from this location will not be uploaded to Clublog. If this is deactivated on it's own please check if the Call is properly configured at Clublog
zh_CN: 如启用，台站下的 QSO 不会上传至 Clublog。如这个选项自动关闭了，请查看 Clublog 上的呼号是否配置正确

en: If grouped search is ON, you can decide if the name of the station location shall be shown in the results table.
zh_CN: 如果分组搜索被启用，台站名称将会显示在表格当中。

en: If no startdate is given then all QSOs after last confirmation will be downloaded/updated!
zh_CN: 如未提供起始日期，则上一个确认之后的所有 QSO 都会被下载/更新！

en: If not selected, Wavelog will attempt to determine DXCC information automatically.
zh_CN: 如果不选择，Wavelog 将会自动判断 QSO 的 DXCC。

en: If selected, Wavelog will try to import %sall%s QSO's of the ADIF, regardless if they match to the chosen station-location.
zh_CN: 如果选中，Wavelog 会从 ADIF 中尝试导入 %s全部的%s QSO，忽略是否匹配台站地址。

en: If set, gridsquare is fetched based on location name.
zh_CN: 如果开启本选项，将根据位置名称获取网格坐标。

en: If set, name and gridsquare is fetched from the API and filled in location and locator.
zh_CN: 开启此项设置，将会通过 API 获取名称和网格坐标，并填写位置和网格定位。

en: If the gridsquare was part of the exchange, you should select YES.
zh_CN: 如果交换内容中含有网格信息，请选择是。

en: If unchecked, information about QSOs which could not be found in Wavelog will be displayed.
zh_CN: 如未选择，Wavelog 中未找到的 QSO 会被显示。

en: If you are located on a grid line, enter multiple grid squares separated with commas. For example: IO77,IO78,IO87,IO88.
zh_CN: 如果处在网格线上，请输入逗号分隔的多个网格，例如：IO77,IO78,IO87,IO88。

en: If you can't find your QSO in the log, please fill out the form below. You will be contacted after the log has been checked.
zh_CN: 如您在日志中找不到 QSO，请填写如下表单，您会在日志得到确认后收到通知。

en: If you did operate from a new location, first create a new %sStation Location%s
zh_CN: 如果您确实在一个新地址通联，请在 %s台站地址%s 创建一个新的

en: If you didn't request any password reset, just ignore this email and talk to an admin of your Wavelog instance.
    
    Regards,
    
    Wavelog
zh_CN: 如您未申请过重置密码，请忽略此邮件并向本站管理员报告。
    
    向您致意
    
    Wavelog

en: If you didn't request this just ignore.
    
    Regards,
    
    Wavelog
zh_CN: 如您未申请重置，请忽略。
    
    向您致意，
    
    Wavelog

en: If you don't choose a date, today's date will be used.
zh_CN: 如果您不选择日期，则将使用今天的日期。

en: If you don't provide any RST information, the syntax will use 59 (599 for data). Our next QSO wasn't 59 on both sides, so we provide the information with the sent RST first. It was 2 minutes later than the first QSO.
zh_CN: 我们的下一个 QSO 是在 2021 年 5 月 14 日的 21:40，我们将波段更改为 40m，但仍然在 SSB 上。如果没有给出 RST 信息，语法将为每个新的 QSO 使用 59。因此，我们可以添加另一个 QSO，它在两天后的同一时间发生。日期必须是 YYYY-MM-DD 格式。

en: If you have 2FA enabled at Clublog, you have to generate an App. Password to use Clublog in Wavelog. Visit %syour clublog settings page%s to do so.
zh_CN: 如在 Clublog 启用了双因素验证，则需要在 Clublog 为 Wavelog 创建一个 App. Password，创建地址 %s %s。

en: If you haven't connected any radios yet, see the API page to generate API keys.
zh_CN: 如果您尚未配置电台，请查看 API 页面来生成 API Key。

en: If you make a QSO today, you can continue to extend your streak... or else your current streak will be broken!
zh_CN: 如果你今天进行了QSO，那么就能延长你的连续天数，否则将会被打破清零！

en: If you used another gear for RX, then describe it here.
zh_CN: 如果您使用了其他装备进行接收，请在此处进行描述。

en: Ignore Clublog Upload
zh_CN: 忽略 Clublog 上传

en: Ignore QSOs that cannot be matched.
zh_CN: 忽略无法匹配的 QSO。

en: Ignore Stationcallsign on import
zh_CN: 导入时忽略台站的呼号

en: Impersonate
zh_CN: 切换至该用户

en: Impersonate User
zh_CN: 以该用户登录

en: Import LoTW Matches
zh_CN: 导入 LoTW 匹配

en: Import Options
zh_CN: 导入选项

en: Import details / possible problems
zh_CN: 导入详情 / 存在错误

en: Import directly from eQSL
zh_CN: 直接从eQSL导入

en: Import duplicate QSOs
zh_CN: 导入重复的 QSO

en: Import from file...
zh_CN: 从文件导入……

en: Important
zh_CN: 重要

en: Important Note: Over time, the criteria for the DXCC List have changed. The List remains unchanged until an entity no longer satisfies the criteria under which it was added, at which time it is moved to the Deleted List. You will find Deleted DXCC entities also in the lists on Wavelog. Be aware that these DXCC entities are outdated and no longer valid.
zh_CN: 重要提示：随着时间的推移，DXCC 列表的标准已经发生变化 该列表将保持不变，直到实体不再满足添加该实体时所依据的标准，此时该实体将被移至“已删除列表” 您还会在 Wavelog 的列表中找到已删除的 DXCC 实体 请注意，这些 DXCC 实体已过时且不再有效（如 伪满洲国曾经也是一个合法的 DXCC 实体）。

en: In the QSO processing, you will find two fields: 'SIG' contains the actual marker, which is also visible in the award evaluation, and 'SIG INFO,' which contains a description of the signature. Both fields are freely customizable.
zh_CN: 在 QSO 处理中，您会发现两个字段：“SIG”包含实际标记，在奖励评估中也可见，“SIG INFO”包含签名的描述 这两个字段都可以自由定制。

en: In this menu you can add and edit themes to Wavelog. The process of adding a theme is not really straightforward and should only be done by an admin who is aware of their actions.
zh_CN: 在这个菜单，您可以向 Wavelog 添加和编辑主题，由于步骤复杂，仅系统管理员可以操作。

en: Inches
zh_CN: 英寸

en: Include Grid?
zh_CN: 包含网格？

en: Include Via
zh_CN: 包含通过

en: Include Via (if filled)?
zh_CN: 包含 Via（如提供）？

en: Include deleted
zh_CN: 包括已删除

en: Include logged grids?
zh_CN: 包含已记录的网格？

en: Include reference? (SIG, SOTA, POTA, IOTA, WWFF; If available in location)
zh_CN: 包含标识代码？(SIG, SOTA, POTA, IOTA, WWFF; 如存在则显示)

en: Incoming QSL Cards
zh_CN: 接收中的 QSL 卡片

en: Incorrect CQ Zones
zh_CN: CQ 分区错误

en: Incorrect ITU Zones
zh_CN: ITU 分区错误

en: Incorrect username or password!
zh_CN: 用户名或密码错误！

en: Incorrectly logged CQ zones
zh_CN: CQ 分区记录错误

en: Incorrectly logged ITU zones
zh_CN: ITU区域记录错误

en: Indicate if you wish to receive, if eligible, a paper certificate sent via postal mail by the contest sponsor. The contest sponsor may or may not honor this tag.
zh_CN: 表明您是否想获得一份邮寄过来的纸质证书。通常由比赛赞助者颁发，但也可能不兑现此标牌。

en: Info
zh_CN: 消息

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: International
zh_CN: 国际

en: Intervall
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: Invalid (Ignore)
zh_CN: 无效(忽略)

en: Invalid Hash
zh_CN: Hash 无效

en: Invalid Station ID
zh_CN: 无效站台ID

en: Invalid date
zh_CN: 日期格式错误

en: Islands On The Air (IOTA)
zh_CN: 空中岛屿（IOTA）

en: It is administered by Islands On The Air (IOTA) Ltd (referred to as IOTA Management) in partnership with the Radio Society of Great Britain (RSGB). IOTA Management has grouped the world's islands into approximately 1200 'IOTA groups,' each having varying numbers of 'counters,' which are qualifying islands. These listings are published in the IOTA Directory and on the IOTA website. The objective for the IOTA Island Chaser is to make radio contact with at least one counter in as many of these groups as possible. The program has a well-defined set of rules and encourages friendly competition among chasers by publishing participant performance in an Honor Roll and annual listings, as well as recognizing it with certificates and prestigious awards.
zh_CN: 它由Islands On The Air (IOTA) Ltd（简称IOTA Management）与英国无线电协会（RSGB）合作管理 IOTA管理层将世界上的岛屿分为大约1200个“IOTA组”，每个组都有不同数量的“counters”，这些“counters”都是合格的岛屿 这些列表发布在 IOTA 目录和 IOTA 网站上 IOTA Island Chaser 的目标是与尽可能多的这些组中的至少一个进行无线电通联 该计划有一套明确的规则，通过在荣誉榜和年度名单中公布参与者的表现，并通过证书和享有盛誉的奖项来认可，鼓励追逐者之间的友好竞争。

en: It is fully operational in nearly a hundred countries worldwide. Each country has its own Association that defines the recognized SOTA summits within that Association. Each summit earns the activators and chasers a score related to the height of the summit. Certificates are available for various scores, leading to the prestigious 'Mountain Goat' and 'Shack Sloth' trophies. An Honor Roll for Activators and Chasers is maintained in the SOTA online database.
zh_CN: 它在全球近百个国家全面运营 每个国家/地区都有自己的协会，该协会定义了该协会内公认的 SOTA 峰会 每次登顶都会为激活者和追逐者赢得与峰顶高度相关的分数 各种分数均可获得证书，最终获得著名的“山羊”和“棚屋树懒”奖杯 激活者和追赶者的荣誉榜保存在 SOTA 在线数据库中。

en: It seems that the eQSL site has changed. Please open up an issue on GitHub.
zh_CN: eQSL 网站似乎更改了地址，请在 GitHub 上创建一个 issue。

en: It's good practice to delete a key if you are no longer using the associated application.
zh_CN: 如应用不再使用，建议删除对应的 API Key。

en: It's recommended to create backups on a regular basis to protect your data.
zh_CN: 建议定期创建备份以保护您的数据。

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: JCC - Japan Century Cities Award
zh_CN: JCC - 日本世纪城市奖

en: JCC-200, 300, 400, 500, 600, 700 and 800 will be issued as separate awards. A list of QSL cards should be arranged in order of JCC reference number, however names of city may be omitted. An additional sticker will be issued at every 50 contacts like 150, 250, 350, 450, 550, 650, 750 cities.
zh_CN: 此外 JCC 还有数量为 200, 300, 400, 500, 600, 700 and 800 的奖项类别。QSL 卡片应记录 JCC 标识代号，城市名称为无效。额外的贴纸会在每 50 个通联记录发放，如 150, 250, 350, 450, 550, 650, 750 个城市数量。

en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

[ctx: Japan Prefecture]
en: Prefecture
zh_CN: 县

en: KML Export
zh_CN: KML 导出

en: Keep me logged in
zh_CN: 保持登录

[ctx: Keep the translation short!]
en: Exchange
zh_CN: 交换内容

[ctx: Keep the translation short!]
en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

[ctx: Keep the translation short!]
en: Serial
zh_CN: 序号

en: Kilometers
zh_CN: 公里

en: LOS Azimuth
zh_CN: LOS 方位角

en: LOS Time
zh_CN: LOS 时间

en: Label Name
zh_CN: 标签名称

en: Label height
zh_CN: 标签高度

en: Label name used for display purposes so pick something meaningful perhaps the label style.
zh_CN: 用于展示用途的标签名称，建议选择一个有明确含义的名称。

en: Label name used for display purposes, so pick something meaningful, perhaps the label style.
zh_CN: 用于展示用途的标签名称，建议选择一个有明确含义的名称。

en: Label types
zh_CN: 标签类型

en: Label was deleted.
zh_CN: 标签已删除。

en: Label was saved.
zh_CN: 标签已保存。

en: Label width
zh_CN: 标签宽度

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: Labels horizontally
zh_CN: 水平标签数量

en: Labels vertically
zh_CN: 垂直标签数量

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Last Fetch
zh_CN: 上次抓取

en: Last LoTW upload
zh_CN: LoTW 上次更新

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 名

en: Last QSO:
zh_CN: 上个 QSO:

en: Last Run
zh_CN: 上次执行

en: Last Seen:
zh_CN: 上次登录：

en: Last Upload
zh_CN: 最后一次上传是

en: Last Used
zh_CN: 上次使用

en: Last fail: %s
zh_CN: 上次失败：%s

en: Last name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Last run occurred more than %s minutes ago.%sSeems like your Mastercron isn't running!%sIt should run every minute (* * * * *).
zh_CN: 上次执行是 %s 分钟之前。 %s 您的 Cron 任务似乎没有配置好，%s 它应当设置为每分钟执行 (* * * * *)。

en: Last run occurred more than %s seconds ago.%sPlease check your master cron! It should run every minute (* * * * *).
zh_CN: 上次执行是 %s 秒之前。 %s 请检查主 Cron 任务，应当设置为每分钟执行 (* * * * *)。

en: Last seen
zh_CN: 上次出现

en: Last success: %s
zh_CN: 上次成功：%s

en: Last update
zh_CN: 上次更新

en: Later it looks like this:
zh_CN: 他将会看起来像这样：

en: Latest Release
zh_CN: 最新发布

en: Latest Version
zh_CN: 最新版本

en: Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: Latitude: %s, Longitude: %s
zh_CN: 纬度：%s，经度：%s

en: Latvian
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语

en: Left Margin
zh_CN: 左边距

en: Left margin of labels.
zh_CN: 距离页面左端的距离。

en: Less
zh_CN: 少

en: Level
zh_CN: 等级

en: Light
zh_CN: 浅色

en: Light/Laser
zh_CN: 浅色/高光

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link Location
zh_CN: 链接的台站位置

en: Linked
zh_CN: 已绑定

en: Linked locations
zh_CN: 绑定的台站地址

en: List
zh_CN: 表格

en: List of all operators. Seperated with a semicolon ';'. The responsible operator is not needed here.
zh_CN: 操作员列表。以 ; 半角分号分割。负责人呼号不需要填写。

en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

en: Live Contest Logging
zh_CN: 比赛日志（实时）

en: Live QSO
zh_CN: 添加 QSO（实时）

en: LoTW .TQ8 Not Sent
zh_CN: LoTW .TQ8 未发送

en: LoTW .TQ8 Sent
zh_CN: LoTW .TQ8 已发送

en: LoTW .TQ8 Upload
zh_CN: LoTW .TQ8 导入

en: LoTW ADIF Import
zh_CN: LoTW ADIF 导入

en: LoTW ADIF Information
zh_CN: LoTW ADIF 信息

en: LoTW Import
zh_CN: LoTW 导入

en: LoTW Name
zh_CN: LoTW 名称

en: LoTW Received
zh_CN: LoTW 已收到

en: LoTW SAT Update
zh_CN: LoTW 卫星数据更新

en: LoTW Sent
zh_CN: LoTW 已发送

en: LoTW User
zh_CN: LoTW 用户

en: LoTW User. Last upload was %x days ago.
zh_CN: 对方使用 LoTW，最近上传时间 %x 天前。

en: LoTW User. Last upload was 1 day ago.
zh_CN: 对方使用 LoTW，最近上传时间 1 天前。

en: LoTW received
zh_CN: LoTW 接收

en: LoTW sent
zh_CN: LoTW 发送

en: LoTW user
zh_CN: LoTW 用户

en: LoTW users download
zh_CN: 下载 LoTW 用户状态

en: Load predictions
zh_CN: 加载预测

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Location Name
zh_CN: 地址名称

en: Location auto lookup.
zh_CN: 自动查找位置。

en: Locations
zh_CN: 地点

en: Locator
zh_CN: 定位地图

en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

en: Log Callsign
zh_CN: 记录呼号

en: Log End Times for QSOs Separately
zh_CN: 单独记录 QSO 结束时间

en: Log Files must have the file type *.adi
zh_CN: 日志文件的后缀必须是.adi

en: Log Search & OQRS
zh_CN: 查找日志 & OQRS

en: Log Status
zh_CN: 日志状态

en: Log View
zh_CN: 日志视图

en: Log View - Counties
zh_CN: 日志视图 - 县（美国）

en: Log View - VUCC
zh_CN: 日志视图 - VUCC

en: Log files must have the file type .adi
zh_CN: 日志文件的类型必须为 .adi

en: Log search result for %s
zh_CN: 搜索结果：%s

en: Logbook
zh_CN: 日志簿

en: Logbook Map
zh_CN: 日志地图

en: Logbook fields
zh_CN: 日志显示内容

en: Logbook of The World (LoTW) Password
zh_CN: Logbook of The World (LoTW) 密码

en: Logbook of The World (LoTW) Username
zh_CN: Logbook of The World (LoTW) 用户名

en: Logbook of the World
zh_CN: Logbook of the World(LoTW)

en: Logbooks
zh_CN: 日志簿

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login failed. Try again.
zh_CN: 登录失败，请重试。

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: Long Path
zh_CN: 长路径

en: Longest streak with QSOs in the log
zh_CN: 日志中最长QSO连续记录

en: Longitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: Lookup on HamQTH
zh_CN: 在 HamQTH 上查询

en: Lookup on QRZ.com
zh_CN: 在 QRZ.com 上查询

en: Luxemburg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

en: MAINTENANCE MODE
zh_CN: 维护模式

en: Main Logo
zh_CN: Logo

en: Main URL of your Mastodon server, e.g. %s
zh_CN: 您的 Mastodon 服务器地址，例如 %s

en: Maintenance
zh_CN: 维护

en: Maintenance Mode
zh_CN: 维护模式

en: Maintenance Mode is active. Try again later.
zh_CN: 已开启维护模式，请稍后重试。

en: Make sure email is set up under admin and global options.
zh_CN: 确认邮件功能在站点设置中已配置。

en: Manager
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Manual Sync
zh_CN: 手动同步

en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

[ctx: Map Options]
en: CQ Zone overlay
zh_CN: CQ 分区覆盖

[ctx: Map Options]
en: CQ Zones
zh_CN: CQ 分区

[ctx: Map Options]
en: Gridsquare overlay
zh_CN: 网格地址覆盖

[ctx: Map Options]
en: Gridsquares
zh_CN: 网格

[ctx: Map Options]
en: ITU Zones
zh_CN: ITU 分区

[ctx: Map Options]
en: Layer
zh_CN: 层

[ctx: Map Options]
en: Night Shadow
zh_CN: 夜晚阴影

[ctx: Map Options]
en: Night shadow overlay
zh_CN: 夜晚覆盖

[ctx: Map Options]
en: Path lines
zh_CN: 路径

en: Map Settings
zh_CN: 地图设置

en: Map at right
zh_CN: 地图右侧

en: Maptile Options could not be saved!
zh_CN: 地图瓦片设置无法保存！

en: Maptile Options saved!
zh_CN: 地图瓦片设置已保存！

en: Maptile cache could not be removed. Delete the folder manually. Path: %s
zh_CN: 地图瓦片缓存文件无法删除，请手动删除： %s

en: Maptiles Server
zh_CN: Maptiles 服务器

en: Maptiles Server URL
zh_CN: 瓦片服务器 URL

en: Maptiles Server URL for Dark Tiles - ONLY Static Map API
zh_CN: 瓦片服务器 URL (深色模式) - 仅可用于静态地图 API

en: Margin Left
zh_CN: 左边距

en: Margin Top
zh_CN: 顶边距

en: Mark All QSOs as Sent to eQSL
zh_CN: 标记所有 QSO 已上传到 eQSL

en: Mark QSL Card Not Required
zh_CN: 标记 不需要卡片

en: Mark QSL Card Requested (Bureau)
zh_CN: 标记 已请求卡片(卡片局)

en: Mark QSL Card Requested (Direct)
zh_CN: 标记 已请求卡片(直邮)

en: Mark QSL Received (Bureau)
zh_CN: 标记 已收到卡片(卡片局)

en: Mark QSL Received (Direct)
zh_CN: 标记 已收到卡片(直邮)

en: Mark QSL Received (Electronic)
zh_CN: 标记 已收到卡片(电子)

en: Mark QSL Sent (Bureau)
zh_CN: 标记 已收到卡片(卡片局)

en: Mark QSL Sent (Direct)
zh_CN: 标记 已收到卡片(直邮)

en: Mark QSL as printed
zh_CN: 标记 QSL 已打印

en: Mark QSLs as printed
zh_CN: 标记 QSL 已打印

en: Mark QSOs
zh_CN: 标记QSO

en: Mark QSOs as exported to HRDLog Logbook
zh_CN: 标记 QSO 已导出至 HRDLog Logbook

en: Mark QSOs as exported to LoTW
zh_CN: 将 QSO 标记为导出到 LoTW

en: Mark QSOs as exported to QO-100 Dx Club
zh_CN: 标记 QSO 已导出至 QO-100 Dx Club

en: Mark QSOs as exported to QRZ Logbook
zh_CN: 标记 QSO 已导出至 QRZ Logbook

en: Mark as done
zh_CN: 标记为完成

en: Mark as sent
zh_CN: 标记为'已发送’

en: Mark exported QSOs as uploaded to LoTW
zh_CN: 将导出的 QSO 标记为已上传到 LoTW

en: Mark imported QSOs as uploaded to Clublog Logbook
zh_CN: 标记导入的 QSO 为已上传至 Clublog Logbook

en: Mark imported QSOs as uploaded to HRDLog.net Logbook
zh_CN: 标记导入的 QSO 为已上传至 HRDLog Logbook

en: Mark imported QSOs as uploaded to LoTW
zh_CN: 标记导入的 QSO 为已上传至 LoTW

en: Mark imported QSOs as uploaded to QRZ Logbook
zh_CN: 标记导入的 QSO 为已上传至 QRZ Logbook

en: Mark imported QSOs as uploaded to eQSL Logbook
zh_CN: 标记导入的 QSO 为已上传至 eQSL

en: Mark requested QSLs as sent
zh_CN: 标记 QSL 请求为'已发送'

en: Mark selected QSOs as sent
zh_CN: 标记所选的 QSO 为已发送

[ctx: Master Cron]
en: Not running
zh_CN: 未运行

en: Mastodonserver
zh_CN: Mastodon 服务器

en: Max Elevation
zh_CN: 最大仰角

en: Max. 5 previous contacts are shown
zh_CN: 最多五次先前通联将会被显示

en: Max. Azimuth
zh_CN: 最大方位角

en: Max. time
zh_CN: 最大时间

en: Maximum Age of spots taken care of
zh_CN: 最多关心的报告数量

en: Maximum age of spots changed to
zh_CN: 报告的最长寿命为

en: Maximum file upload size is
zh_CN: 最大上传文件大小是

en: May be claimed for having contacted (heard) and received a QSL card from an amateur station located in each of at least 100 different cities of Japan.
zh_CN: 通联（收听）并收到日本 100 个不同城市的电台卡片，即可申请。

en: May be claimed for having contacted (heard) and received a QSL card from an amateur station located in each of the 47 prefectures of Japan. A list of QSL cards should be arranged in order of WAJA (HAJA) reference number, however names of prefectures may be omitted.
zh_CN: 也许可以通过展示出已经通联（或收听）过来自日本47个都道府县的电台发来的QSL卡片，并按照WAJA(HAJA)的顺序进行排列，都道府县的名称可以忽略。

en: May be claimed for having contacted an amateur station located in the required amount of squares, described on the page linked below.
zh_CN: 达成既定数量的通联网格可申请，可在如下链接查看。

en: Measurement
zh_CN: 测量单位

en: Measurement preference
zh_CN: 距离单位选择

en: Measurement used
zh_CN: 使用的度量标准

en: Menu Options
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Method
zh_CN: 方法

en: Migrate Userdata
zh_CN: 迁移用户数据

en: Migrate data now
zh_CN: 立即迁移数据

en: Migration
zh_CN: 迁移

en: Migration already done. Run again?
zh_CN: 迁移已完成，是否重新迁移？

en: Migration is outdated and locked!
zh_CN: 迁移已过时且已锁定！

en: Migration should be %s
zh_CN: 迁移应该是 %s

en: Miles
zh_CN: 英里

en: Millimeters
zh_CN: 毫米

en: Min. Azimuth
zh_CN: 最小方位角

en: Min. Satellite Elevation
zh_CN: 最低仰角

en: Min. time
zh_CN: 最小时间

en: Minimum Count
zh_CN: 最低数量

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 其它

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Mode is missing!
zh_CN: 找不到模式！

en: Modes
zh_CN: 模式

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已更改

en: Modules
zh_CN: 模块

en: Montenegrin
zh_CN: 黑山语

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: Months of the year
zh_CN: 每年

en: More
zh_CN: 多

en: More Information about Wavelog on %sGithub%s.
zh_CN: 更多信息请访问 Wavelog 官方 %sGithub%s 地址。

en: More QSOs
zh_CN: 更多 QSO

en: More Settings
zh_CN: 更多设置

en: More than 26,000 Protected Flora & Fauna (PFF) areas worldwide are already registered in the WWFF Directory. Hunters and Activators can apply for colorful awards, both globally and nationally.
zh_CN: 全球已有超过 26,000 个动植物保护区 (PFF) 已在 WWFF 名录中注册 猎人和激活者可以申请全球和国内的丰富多彩的奖项。

en: My Gridsquare
zh_CN: 我的网格

en: My Refs
zh_CN: 电台网格

en: MySQL Version
zh_CN: MySQL版本

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name of Band (E.g. 20m)
zh_CN: 波段名称（例如：20m）

en: Name of Contest in ADIF-specification
zh_CN: 竞赛 在 ADIF 中的名称

en: Name of bandgroup (E.g. hf, vhf, uhf, shf)
zh_CN: 频段名称（例如：HF、VHF、UHF、SHF）

en: Name of mode in ADIF-specification
zh_CN: ADIF 标准中的模式（Mode）名称

[ctx: Name of mode in ADIF-specification]
en: ADIF Mode
zh_CN: ADIF 模式

en: Name of sub-mode in ADIF-specification
zh_CN: ADIF 标准中的子模式（Sub-mode）名称

[ctx: Name of sub-mode in ADIF-specification]
en: ADIF Sub-Mode
zh_CN: ADIF 子模式

en: Name of the Contest
zh_CN: 竞赛 名称

en: Name of the Copyright Source
zh_CN: 版权方名称

en: Name:
zh_CN: 姓名：

en: Nautical miles
zh_CN: 海里

en: Needed
zh_CN: 待通联

en: Negative latitudes are south of the equator, negative longitudes are west of Greenwich.
zh_CN: 负数纬度表示南纬，负数经度表示西经。

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: New SAT. Insert failed.
zh_CN: 新卫星添加失败。

en: New SAT. Inserted.
zh_CN: 新卫星已添加。

en: Newer release available:
zh_CN: 有可用新版本：

en: Next
zh_CN: 后一项

en: Next Run
zh_CN: 下次执行

en: Next Week
zh_CN: 下周

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No CAT interfaced radios found.
zh_CN: 无 CAT 控制电台。

en: No Contest
zh_CN: 无竞赛

en: No Contests
zh_CN: 没有比赛

en: No Encryption
zh_CN: 无加密

en: No LoTW User
zh_CN: 非 LoTW 用户

en: No Options yet
zh_CN: 尚无选项

en: No QSLs to print were found!
zh_CN: 没有找到需要打印的 QSL 信息！

en: No QSO's were found. It seems you were not active at this time.
zh_CN: 无 QSO，似乎您最近不太活跃。

en: No QSOs found in the log.
zh_CN: 日志中未找到 QSO。

en: No QSOs found to upload.
zh_CN: 无 QSO 可供上传。

en: No QSOs found which could be updated.
zh_CN: 未找到可以更新的 QSO。

en: No QSOs in Log
zh_CN: 日志为空

en: No QSOs with outstanding LoTW upload were found.
zh_CN: 全部 QSO 已上传至 LoTW。

en: No Station Locations with valid HRDlog-Settings found. Check the HRDlog Credentials in the Station Location Settings!
zh_CN: 无有效的 HRDLog 台站信息，请在台站配置页面设置 HRDLog 的凭据！

en: No TLE information detected. Please update TLE's.
zh_CN: 没有找到TLE信息，请更新TLE信息。

en: No Version Dialog text set. Go to the Admin Menu and set one.
zh_CN: 尚无版本对话框，请在站点设置中配置。

en: No additional QSO's were found. That means they are probably already in the queue.
zh_CN: 没有找到附加的 QSL 信息，可能它们已经被添加到打印队列中。

en: No callsign provided.
zh_CN: 未提供呼号。

en: No contests were found for this station location!
zh_CN: 没有找到该台站位置的竞赛！

en: No contests were found in your log.
zh_CN: 在日志中未发现任何竞赛。

en: No current streak found!
zh_CN: 没有找到连续的天数！

en: No data imported. please check selected date. Must be in the past!
zh_CN: 未导入数据，请检查选择的日期！

en: No data to migrate
zh_CN: 没有可迁移的数据

en: No incorrect CQ Zones were found.
zh_CN: 全部 CQ 分区填写正确。

en: No logbooks were found. You need to define a logbook under Station Logbooks! Do it here:
zh_CN: 没有找到日志本。您需要在电台站日志下添加一个日志本! 在这里添加：

en: No migration possible
zh_CN: 无法迁移

en: No overlapping passes found. Please check the input parameters.
zh_CN: 未发现重叠传输。请检查输入参数。

en: No paper assigned
zh_CN: 未选定纸张

en: No passes found. Please check the input parameters.
zh_CN: 没有找到卫星通过。请检查输入参数。

en: No states for this DXCC available
zh_CN: 该 DXCC 无满足的州

en: No stations found that are using Wavelog OQRS.
zh_CN: 未找到启用 OQRS 的台站。

en: No upcoming activations found. Please check back later.
zh_CN: 未找到即将进行的激活。 请稍后再回来查看。

en: No user has configured Clublog.
zh_CN: Clublog 未配置用户账户。

en: No, do not delete this user
zh_CN: 不，保留

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: None of your Logbooks are configured to export data to the QO-100 Dx Club's API.
zh_CN: 日志簿未配置导出到 QO-100 Dx Club。

en: None/Empty
zh_CN: 无/空

en: North America
zh_CN: 北美洲

en: Not Active
zh_CN: 停用

en: Not Confirmed
zh_CN: 未确认

en: Not Installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: Not Received
zh_CN: 未收到

en: Not Sent
zh_CN: 未发送

en: Not Synced
zh_CN: 未同步

en: Not Worked
zh_CN: 未通联过

en: Not active
zh_CN: 未启用

en: Not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许

en: Not display
zh_CN: 不显示

en: Not displayed
zh_CN: 未显示

en: Not in log request
zh_CN: 不在日志中的请求

en: Not in log?
zh_CN: 不在日志中？

en: Not worked
zh_CN: 未通联

en: Not worked before
zh_CN: 未通联过

en: Note
zh_CN: 注解

en: Note Contents
zh_CN: 笔记内容

en: Note: Gets exported to third-party services.
zh_CN: 注意：将导出到第三方服务提供方。

en: Notes
zh_CN: 笔记

en: Notes - Backup
zh_CN: 笔记 - 备份

en: Nothing found!
zh_CN: 未找到！

en: Number
zh_CN: 数量

en: Number of QSOs
zh_CN: QSO 数量

en: Number of QSOs for this day of the week
zh_CN: 一周内每日通联QSO数

en: Number of QSOs on label
zh_CN: 标签上的 QSO 数量

en: Number of QSOs worked each year
zh_CN: 每年通联的 QSO 数量

en: Number of Refs
zh_CN: 标识符数量

en: Number of days with QSOs each year
zh_CN: 本年QSO总数

en: Number of labels horizontally across the page.
zh_CN: 页面水平从左到右的标签数量。

en: Number of labels vertically across the page.
zh_CN: 页面垂直从上到下的标签数量。

en: OK
zh_CN: 正常

en: OQRS Email alert
zh_CN: OQRS 邮件提醒

en: OQRS Enabled
zh_CN: OQRS 已启用

en: OQRS Options
zh_CN: OQRS 设置

en: OQRS Requests
zh_CN: OQRS

en: OQRS Status
zh_CN: OQRS 状态

en: OQRS Text
zh_CN: OQRS 文本

en: OQRS options have been saved.
zh_CN: OQRS 选项已保存。

en: OR
zh_CN: 或

en: Oceania
zh_CN: 大洋洲

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Official information and the rules can be found in this document: %s.
zh_CN: 官方信息和规则可以在此文档中找到：%s。

en: Official information from the %s: Two-way communication must be established via amateur satellite with each grid. There is no minimum signal report required. Contacts must be made from the same location or from locations no two of which are more than 200 kilometers apart. The applicant's attestation in the award application serves as affirmation of abidance by the distance rule. Individuals may apply for and be granted multiple GridMaster awards when achieved from another location, which is in a different 200-kilometer circle.
zh_CN: 来自 %s 的官方信息：必须通过业余卫星与每个网格建立双向通信。没有最低信号报告要求。联络必须在同一位置或相距不超过200公里的不同位置进行。申请人在奖项申请中的声明即为遵守距离规则的保证。当从另一个200公里范围内的不同位置达成时，个人可以申请并获得多个GridMaster奖项。

en: Ok
zh_CN: 好的

en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: On a basic linux server with shell access use this command to edit your crons:
zh_CN: 在具有shell访问权限的基本Linux服务器上，使用以下命令来编辑cron：

en: On this map the grids for the particular DXCC are shown. This is no official award but just showing the grids which were worked according to the US Gridmaster Award rules for this DXCC.
zh_CN: 地图上显示特定 DXCC 的网格，Gridmaster 奖不会将地区的网格纳入表彰范围。

en: Only Custom Text
zh_CN: 只有自定义文字

en: Only PNG files are allowed, and they should have a pixel ratio of 1:1 (e.g., 1000px height and 1000px width).
zh_CN: 仅接受 PNG 格式，比例 1:1（如 1000px 宽 1000px 高）。

en: Only PNG files with a size ratio of 1:1 are allowed.
zh_CN: 仅允许 1:1 比例的 PNG 图片。

en: Only QSOs with SOTA information will be exported!
zh_CN: 只有具有 SOTA 信息的 QSO 才会被导出！

en: Only QSOs with a gridsquare defined will be exported!
zh_CN: 只有有网格座标的 QSO 才会被导出！

en: Only Release Notes
zh_CN: 只有发布版的更新内容

en: Only VHF/UHF bands are relevant.
zh_CN: 仅 VHF/UHF 频段。

en: Only import DOK data from QSOs confirmed on DCL.
zh_CN: 仅导入在 DCL 上确认的 QSO 的 DOK 数据。

en: Only new in selected year
zh_CN: 只显示所选年份中新的QSO

en: Only one station may be active at a time. In the table below this is shown with the -Active Station- badge.
zh_CN: 同一时间只允许启用一个台站地址，详见如下表格中的 “启用” 标志。

en: Only spots by spotters from this continent are shown
zh_CN: 只有来自这个大洲的报告才会被显示

en: Open TQSL and go to the Callsign Certificates Tab
zh_CN: 打开 TQSL &amp; 选择 呼号证书 选项

en: Open request
zh_CN: 提交请求

en: Operator
zh_CN: 操作员

en: Operator Address 1
zh_CN: 负责人地址 1

en: Operator Address 2
zh_CN: 负责人地址 2

en: Operator Address City
zh_CN: 负责人城市

en: Operator Address Country
zh_CN: 负责人国家

en: Operator Address Postalcode
zh_CN: 负责人邮政编码

en: Operator Callsign
zh_CN: 操作员呼号

en: Operator Phone Number
zh_CN: 负责人手机号码

en: Operators
zh_CN: 操作员

en: Option
zh_CN: 选项

en: Options
zh_CN: 设置

en: Options saved
zh_CN: 设置已保存

en: Orbit
zh_CN: 环绕

[ctx: Orbiter LEO or GEO]
en: Both
zh_CN: 全部

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

[ctx: Orientation]
en: Landscape
zh_CN: 水平

[ctx: Orientation]
en: Portrait
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Orientation of paper
zh_CN: 纸张方向

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Other Export Options
zh_CN: 其它导出选项

en: Other Path
zh_CN: 其他路径

en: Outgoing Protocol
zh_CN: 传出协议

en: Outgoing QSL Cards
zh_CN: 外发中的 QSL 卡片

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

en: Overwrites exisiting DOK in log by DCL (if different).
zh_CN: 根据已有 DCL 覆盖 DOK 数据（如不同）。

en: PHP Version
zh_CN: PHP版本

[ctx: PHP Version]
en: Min. Version is
zh_CN: 最低版本是

en: PHP Version not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持PHP版本。

en: POST
zh_CN: 提交

en: POTA Awards
zh_CN: POTA 奖状

en: POTA Map website
zh_CN: POTA Map 网站

en: POTA Reference(s)
zh_CN: POTA 编号

en: POTA auto lookup gridsquare and name for park.
zh_CN: 根据 POTA 编号自动查找网格坐标和公园。

en: POTA file download
zh_CN: 下载 POTA 文件

en: POTA works similarly to SOTA, with Activators and Hunters. For the awards, there are several categories based on the number of parks, geographic areas, and more.
zh_CN: POTA 的工作原理与 SOTA 类似，都有激活者和猎人 奖项根据公园数量、地理区域等分为多个类别。

en: Paper Height
zh_CN: 纸张高度

en: Paper Name
zh_CN: 纸张名称

en: Paper Type
zh_CN: 纸张类型

en: Paper Type Name
zh_CN: 纸张名称

en: Paper Width
zh_CN: 纸张宽度

en: Paper name used for display purposes, so pick something meaningful.
zh_CN: 用于展示用途的纸张名称，建议选择一个有明确含义的名称。

en: Paper types
zh_CN: 纸张

en: Paper was deleted.
zh_CN: 纸张已删除。

en: Paper was saved.
zh_CN: 纸张已保存。

en: Parks on the Air® (POTA) started in early 2017 when the ARRL's National Parks on the Air special event ended. A group of volunteers wanted to continue the fun beyond the one-year event, and thus, POTA was born.
zh_CN: Parks on the Air® (POTA 中文又名 空中花园) 于 2017 年初启动，当时 ARRL 的 National Parks on the Air 特别活动结束后 一群爱好者希望在一年的活动之后继续享受乐趣，因此，POTA 诞生了。

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password Reset
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: Password Reset Processed.
zh_CN: 密码重置已处理。

en: Password Reset is disabled on the Demo!
zh_CN: 在测试实例上，密码重置已禁用！

en: Password-reset e-mail sent to user:
zh_CN: 密码重置邮件已发送至：

en: Period
zh_CN: 周期

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人信息

en: Place the two logo files in the folder 'assets/logo/'
zh_CN: 在 'assets/logo/' 放置 2 个 Logo 文件

en: Please Wait ...
zh_CN: 请稍等…

en: Please choose the column to be edited:
zh_CN: 请选择编辑的列：

en: Please edit
zh_CN: 请编辑

en: Please edit your %s File:
zh_CN: 请编辑您的%s文件：

en: Please enter a callsign!
zh_CN: 请输入呼号！

en: Please log into your Wavelog and process it.
    
    Regards,
    
    Wavelog
zh_CN: 请登录 Wavelog 网站处理该请求。
    
    向您致意，
    
    Wavelog

en: Please make sure the 'eQSL QTH Nickname' field is set in your station profile and that the value matches the QTH Nickname you set within eQSL.
zh_CN: 请确保 "eQSL QTH昵称 "字段已在您的电台配置文件中设置，且该值与您在eQSL 中设置的QTH昵称一致。

en: Please mark QSOs and reassign them to an existing station location:
zh_CN: 请标记 QSO 并将其重新分配到现有的电台位置：

en: Please provide your personal call sign. This makes sure that QSOs are logged and exported with correct operator information.
zh_CN: 请提供您的个人呼号，记录 QSO 或导出记录时将使用这个信息。

en: Please reassign them at
zh_CN: 重新分配

en: Please select one
zh_CN: 请选择一项

en: Please set your qrz.com/hamqth.com credentials in the general config file.
zh_CN: 请在 general_config.php 中设置 qrz.com/hamqth.com 的凭据。

en: Please wait...
zh_CN: 请稍等…

en: Plot
zh_CN: 绘制

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Pop-up was blocked! Please allow pop-ups for this site permanently.
zh_CN: 弹出窗口被禁止，请永久允许本站的弹出窗口。

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Post Contest Logging
zh_CN: 比赛日志（手动）

en: Post QSO
zh_CN: 添加 QSO（手动）

en: Prefecture
zh_CN: 县

en: Prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

en: Preparing DXCC Exceptions:
zh_CN: 正在准备 DXCC 例外名单：

en: Preparing DXCC Prefixes:
zh_CN: 正在准备 DXCC 前缀：

en: Preparing DXCC-Entries:
zh_CN: 正在准备 DXCC 名单：

en: Previous
zh_CN: 前一项

en: Previous Contacts
zh_CN: 先前通联

en: Previous QSL Type
zh_CN: 上一个 QSL 方式

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Print Label
zh_CN: 打印标签

en: Print Requested QSLs
zh_CN: 打印请求的QSL卡片

en: Private feed key empty. Please set the feed key in your profile.
zh_CN: 私有源密钥为空。请在个人资料中设置订阅源密钥。

[ctx: Probably no translation needed as this is a name.]
en: Logbook of the World
zh_CN: Logbook of the World(LoTW)

en: Proceed
zh_CN: 继续

en: Process of adding a new theme
zh_CN: 添加主题的步骤

en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人资料

en: Profile Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Profile Picture
zh_CN: 操作员照片

en: Profile name
zh_CN: 台站

en: Propagation
zh_CN: 传播方式

en: Propagation Mode
zh_CN: 传播模式

[ctx: Propagation Mode]
en: Earth-Moon-Earth
zh_CN: EME

[ctx: Propagation Mode]
en: None/Empty
zh_CN: 无/空

en: Propagation mode is not supported by LoTW. LoTW QSL fields disabled.
zh_CN: 传播方式不被 LoTW 支持，LoTW 字段已禁用。

en: Provider of DXClusterCache
zh_CN: DXClusterCache 的信息来源

en: Public Github Button
zh_CN: 公开 Github 按钮

en: Public Login Button
zh_CN: 公开登陆按钮

en: Public Maps
zh_CN: 公开地图

en: Public Search
zh_CN: 公开搜索

en: Pull LoTW data for me
zh_CN: 为我拉取 LoTW 数据

en: QO-100 Dx Club Realtime Upload
zh_CN: QO-100 Dx Club 实时上传

en: QO-100 Dx Club Upload
zh_CN: QO-100 Dx Club 上传

en: QO-100 Dx Club's profile page
zh_CN: QO-100 Dx Club 个人页面

[ctx: QO-100 Dx Club's profile page]
en: Create your API key on your %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 创建 API Key

en: QRB Calculator
zh_CN: QRB 计算器

en: QRG Unit
zh_CN: QRG 单元

en: QRZ ADIF Information
zh_CN: QRZ ADIF 信息

en: QRZ Logbook
zh_CN: QRZ 日志簿

en: QRZ QSL Import
zh_CN: QRZ QSL 导入

en: QRZ Received
zh_CN: QRZ 已接收

en: QRZ Sent
zh_CN: QRZ 已发送

en: QRZ.com Logbook Upload
zh_CN: QRZ.com Logbook 上传

en: QRZCQ Error
zh_CN: QRZCQ 错误

en: QSL Card
zh_CN: QSL 卡片

en: QSL Card Labels
zh_CN: QSL 卡片标签

en: QSL Card Labels Pending
zh_CN: QSL 卡片标签等待打印

en: QSL Card Management
zh_CN: QSL 卡片管理

en: QSL Card for
zh_CN: QSL 卡片至

en: QSL Card has been received
zh_CN: QSL Card 已被接收

en: QSL Card has been received electronically
zh_CN: eQSL 卡片已经收妥

en: QSL Card has been received via direct
zh_CN: QSL 卡片已直邮收妥

en: QSL Card has been received via manager
zh_CN: QSL 卡片已经由卡片管理员收妥

en: QSL Card has been received via the bureau
zh_CN: QSL 卡片已由卡片局收妥

en: QSL Card has been sent
zh_CN: QSL 卡片已经发出

en: QSL Card has been sent electronically
zh_CN: eQSL 卡片已经发送

en: QSL Card has been sent via direct
zh_CN: QSL 卡片已直邮发出

en: QSL Card has been sent via manager
zh_CN: QSL 卡片已经由卡片管理员发出

en: QSL Card has been sent via the bureau
zh_CN: QSL 卡片已由卡片局发出

en: QSL Cards
zh_CN: QSL 卡片

en: QSL Date
zh_CN: QSL 日期

en: QSL Filters
zh_CN: 过滤 QSL

en: QSL Images
zh_CN: QSL 图片

en: QSL Info
zh_CN: QSL 信息

en: QSL MSG
zh_CN: QSL确认信息

en: QSL Management
zh_CN: QSL 管理

en: QSL Msg
zh_CN: QSL 信息

en: QSL Not Required
zh_CN: 未获取 QSL

en: QSL Queue
zh_CN: QSL 队列

en: QSL Route
zh_CN: QSL 路径

en: QSL Slideshow
zh_CN: QSL 展示窗

en: QSL Statistics
zh_CN: QSL 统计信息

en: QSL image file
zh_CN: QSL 图片文件

en: QSL picture #
zh_CN: QSL 图片 #

en: QSL received
zh_CN: QSL 接收

en: QSL recv. method
zh_CN: QSL 接收方式

en: QSL route
zh_CN: QSL 路径

en: QSL send. method
zh_CN: QSL 发送方式

en: QSL sent
zh_CN: QSL 发送

en: QSL via
zh_CN: QSL Via

en: QSLMSG
zh_CN: QSL信息

en: QSLs Horizontally
zh_CN: QSL 水平数量

en: QSLs Vertically
zh_CN: QSL 垂直数量

en: QSO (by default)
zh_CN: QSO (默认)

en: QSO (confirmed)
zh_CN: QSO (已确认)

en: QSO Data
zh_CN: QSO 数据

en: QSO Date
zh_CN: QSO 日期

en: QSO Details
zh_CN: QSO 详情

en: QSO End Date
zh_CN: QSO 结束日期

en: QSO List
zh_CN: QSO 列表

en: QSO Logged!
zh_CN: QSO 已记录!

en: QSO Logging Options
zh_CN: QSO录入选项

en: QSO Start Date
zh_CN: QSO 起始日期

en: QSO Time
zh_CN: QSO 时间

en: QSO could not be matched
zh_CN: QSO 无法匹配

en: QSO on
zh_CN: QSO 时间

en: QSO-DB Maintenance
zh_CN: QSO-DB 维护

en: QSOs
zh_CN: QSO

en: QSOs Breakdown
zh_CN: QSO 分析

en: QSOs Waiting
zh_CN: QSO 等待中

en: QSOs breakdown by day of the week
zh_CN: 每周各天的通联数量统计

en: QSOs breakdown by month of the year
zh_CN: 每年各月的通联数量统计

en: QSOs ignored
zh_CN: 已忽略的 QSO

en: QSOs marked
zh_CN: QSO 已标记

en: QSOs of Year
zh_CN: 今年的QSO

en: QSOs on label
zh_CN: 标签的 QSO 数量

en: QSOs per Year
zh_CN: 每年的QSO

en: QSOs unconfirmed on LoTW
zh_CN: QSO 未在 LoTW 确认

en: QSOs unconfirmed on LoTW, but the callsign has uploaded to LoTW after QSO date
zh_CN: QSO 尚未在 LoTW 确认，但已在 QSO 日期后上传呼号

en: QSOs unmatched
zh_CN: 无法匹配的 QSO

en: QSOs updated
zh_CN: 已更新的 QSO

en: QSOs with
zh_CN: QSO 与

en: Query
zh_CN: 查询

en: Query description
zh_CN: 查询说明

en: Queue Bureau
zh_CN: 卡片局队列

en: Queue Direct
zh_CN: 直邮卡片队列

en: Queue Electronic
zh_CN: 电子卡片队列

en: Queued
zh_CN: 已排队

en: Quick Lookup
zh_CN: 快速查找

en: Quickfilters
zh_CN: 快速过滤

en: Quicklog - Action on press Enter
zh_CN: 快速日志 - 回车键操作

en: Quicklog Field
zh_CN: 快速日志

en: Quicksearch with selected:
zh_CN: 用选中行的条件进行快速搜索：

en: RST (R)
zh_CN: 对方收我

en: RST (S)
zh_CN: 我收对方

en: RST Received
zh_CN: 我给出的信号报告

en: RST Sent
zh_CN: 对方给出的信号报告

en: RSTR
zh_CN: 对方收我

en: RSTS
zh_CN: 我收对方

en: RX Band
zh_CN: 接收频段

en: RX Frequency
zh_CN: 接收频率

en: RX Power (W)
zh_CN: RX Power(W)

en: Radio
zh_CN: 电台

en: Radio Settings
zh_CN: 电台设置

en: Radio Status
zh_CN: 电台状态

en: Radio Timeout Warning
zh_CN: 电台连接超时警告

en: Radio Timeout Warning changed to
zh_CN: 无线电超时警告更改为

en: Radios
zh_CN: 电台

en: Rcvd
zh_CN: 收

en: Re-check all QSOs in logbook
zh_CN: 重新检查所有 QSO

en: Read & Write
zh_CN: 读 & 写

en: Read-Only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Ready to find a QSO?
zh_CN: 准备好搜索 QSO 了吗？

en: Realtime
zh_CN: 实时

en: Reassign
zh_CN: 重新分配

en: Receive Equipment Description
zh_CN: 接收设备描述

en: Received
zh_CN: 已收到

en: Received (Bureau)
zh_CN: 已接收(卡片局)

en: Received (Direct)
zh_CN: 已接收(直邮)

en: Received (Electronic)
zh_CN: 已接收(电子)

en: Received Method
zh_CN: 接收方式

en: Redirecting to QSO logging page...
zh_CN: 重定向至 QSO 记录页面…

en: Reference
zh_CN: 标识符

en: Refresh List
zh_CN: 刷新列表

en: Refs
zh_CN: 对方网格

en: Release Notes and Custom Text
zh_CN: 发布版的更新内容和自定义文字

en: Reload QSO List
zh_CN: 重新加载 QSO 列表

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove selected QSOs from the queue
zh_CN: 从队列中删除选中的 QSL 信息

en: Report
zh_CN: 报告

en: Request QSL
zh_CN: 请求 QSL

en: Request a QSL card
zh_CN: 请求 QSL 卡片

en: Request a QSL card for your QSO with %s.
zh_CN: 为您的 QSO 请求一张 QSL 卡片（%s）。

en: Request callsign
zh_CN: 请求呼号

en: Request done
zh_CN: 请求完成

en: Requested
zh_CN: 已请求

en: Requested QSLs are any QSOs with a value of 'Requested' or 'Queued' in their 'QSL Sent' field.
zh_CN: QSL 请求是指'已请求'或'已排队'的 QSL 信息。

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置筛选条件

en: Reset Password
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: Reset QSO
zh_CN: 重置 QSO

en: Reset to Default
zh_CN: 重置为默认

en: Reset to Defaults
zh_CN: 重置默认值

en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

en: Results for %s
zh_CN: 结果：%s

en: Results go here
zh_CN: 结果如下

en: Results of DCL DOK Update
zh_CN: DCL DOK 更新结果

en: Right click on desired Callsign
zh_CN: 右键选择目标呼号

en: Run Query
zh_CN: 执行查询

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: SAT
zh_CN: 卫星

en: SAT Mode
zh_CN: 卫星模式

en: SAT Timers
zh_CN: 卫星过境时钟

en: SAT already existing. Display name updated.
zh_CN: 卫星已存在，已更新名称。

en: SAT already existing. Ignored.
zh_CN: 卫星已存在，忽略。

en: SAT already existing. LoTW status updated.
zh_CN: 卫星已存在，LoTW 状态已更新。

en: SAT already existing. Updating LoTW status failed.
zh_CN: 卫星已存在，LoTW 状态更新失败。

en: SAT already existing. Updating display name failed.
zh_CN: 卫星已存在，更新名称失败。

en: SCP file download
zh_CN: 下载 SCP 文件

en: SIG Information
zh_CN: SIG 信息

en: SMTP Encryption
zh_CN: SMTP 加密

en: SMTP Host
zh_CN: SMTP 主机

en: SMTP Password
zh_CN: SMTP 密码

en: SMTP Port
zh_CN: SMTP 端口

en: SMTP Username
zh_CN: SMTP 用户名

en: SOTA (Summits On The Air) is an award scheme for radio amateurs that encourages portable operation in mountainous areas.
zh_CN: SOTA（空中山峰）是一项针对无线电业余爱好者的奖励计划，鼓励在山区进行便携式操作。

en: SOTA Awards
zh_CN: SOTA 奖状

en: SOTA CSV Export
zh_CN: SOTA CSV 导出

en: SOTA Maps website
zh_CN: SOTA Maps 网站

en: SOTA Reference
zh_CN: SOTA 编号

en: SOTA auto lookup gridsquare and name for summit.
zh_CN: 根据 SOTA 编号自动查找网格坐标和山峰。

en: SOTA file download
zh_CN: 下载 SOTA 文件

en: SSB QRG
zh_CN: SSB 频率

en: Sat
zh_CN: 卫星

en: Sat Mode
zh_CN: 卫星模式

en: Sat Name
zh_CN: 卫星名称

en: Satellite
zh_CN: 卫星

en: Satellite Display Name
zh_CN: 卫星显示名称

en: Satellite Display Name
zh_CN: 卫星显示名称

en: Satellite Distance Records
zh_CN: 卫星距离记录

en: Satellite Flightpath
zh_CN: 卫星轨迹

en: Satellite Gridsquare Map
zh_CN: 卫星网格地图

en: Satellite Mode
zh_CN: 卫星模式

en: Satellite Name
zh_CN: 卫星名称

en: Satellite Pass
zh_CN: 卫星过境

en: Satellite Timers
zh_CN: 卫星时钟

en: Satellite mode name
zh_CN: 卫星模式名称

en: Satellite name as accepted by LoTW. Not necessarily the same as the display name. Can be set/changed later when added to LoTW.
zh_CN: LoTW接受的卫星名称。不一定与显示名称相同。稍后添加到LoTW时可以设置/更改。

en: Satellite passes
zh_CN: 卫星过境

en: Satellites
zh_CN: 卫星

en: Sats
zh_CN: 卫星

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Account
zh_CN: 保存账户更改

en: Save Label Type
zh_CN: 保存标签

en: Save Note
zh_CN: 保存笔记

en: Save Paper Type
zh_CN: 保存纸张

en: Save QSO
zh_CN: 保存 QSO

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save in Wavelog
zh_CN: 保存 QSO 列表

en: Save query
zh_CN: 保存查询

en: Save satellite
zh_CN: 保存卫星

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search & Filter Logbook
zh_CN: 搜索 & 过滤日志

en: Search Band
zh_CN: 搜索 频段

en: Search CQ Zone
zh_CN: 搜索 CQ 分区

en: Search Callsign
zh_CN: 查询呼号

en: Search DXCC
zh_CN: 搜索 DXCC

en: Search DXCluster for latest Spot
zh_CN: 在 DXCluster 搜索最新 Spot

en: Search Date
zh_CN: 搜索日期

en: Search Gridsquare
zh_CN: 搜索 网格

en: Search IOTA
zh_CN: 搜索 IOTA

en: Search ITU Zone
zh_CN: 搜索 ITU 分区

en: Search Mode
zh_CN: 搜索 模式

en: Search Operator
zh_CN: 搜索操作符

en: Search POTA
zh_CN: 搜索 POTA

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Search SOTA
zh_CN: 搜索 SOTA

en: Search State
zh_CN: 搜索 州/省

en: Search WWFF
zh_CN: 搜索 WWFF

en: Search failed!
zh_CN: 搜索失败！

en: Searching for
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Select Available Station Locations
zh_CN: 选择可用台站位置

en: Select Band
zh_CN: 选择波段

en: Select Contest
zh_CN: 选择比赛

en: Select Date Range
zh_CN: 选择日期区间

en: Select Station Location
zh_CN: 选择台站位置

en: Select Station Location:
zh_CN: 选择台站位置：

en: Select Year
zh_CN: 选择年份

en: Select a Location
zh_CN: 选择电台站位置

en: Select callsign to pull LoTW confirmations for.
zh_CN: 选择要同步 LoTW 确认信息的呼号。

en: Select how you would like dates shown when logged into your account.
zh_CN: 选择您登录账户时显示偏好的日期格式。

en: Select if ADIF being imported does not contain this information.
zh_CN: 如果导入的 ADIF 文件不包含此信息，选择此项。

en: Select station
zh_CN: 选择台站

en: Select the type of QSL to show in the previous QSOs section.
zh_CN: 选择要在上一个 QSO 部分中显示的 QSL 方式。

en: Selfupdate() not available. Check the Error Log.
zh_CN: Selfupdate()不可用。请检查错误日志。

en: Send
zh_CN: 发射

en: Send Method
zh_CN: 发送方式

en: Send Test-Mail
zh_CN: 发送测试邮件

en: Send not in log request
zh_CN: 发送“未记录日志”请求

en: Sent
zh_CN: 已发送

en: Sent (Bureau)
zh_CN: 已发送(卡片局)

en: Sent (Direct)
zh_CN: 已发送(直邮)

en: Sent (Electronic)
zh_CN: 已发送(电子)

en: Sent Exchange
zh_CN: 发送交换信息

en: Sent Method
zh_CN: 选择方式

en: Sent Via
zh_CN: 发送 Via

en: Sequence of Exchanges
zh_CN: 交换信息的顺序

en: Serbian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语

en: Serial
zh_CN: 序列编号

en: Serial (R)
zh_CN: 序列编号 (R)

en: Serial (S)
zh_CN: 序列编号 (S)

en: Serial + Exchange
zh_CN: 序列编号 + 交换信息

en: Serial + Gridsquare
zh_CN: 序列编号 + 网格座标

en: Serial + Gridsquare + Exchange
zh_CN: 序号 + 网格 + 交换信息

en: Server Information
zh_CN: 服务器信息

en: Server Software
zh_CN: 服务器软件

en: Set Active
zh_CN: 设置启用

en: Set as Active Logbook
zh_CN: 设置为正在使用的日志

en: Set as default radio
zh_CN: 设置为默认电台

en: Set to active if to be listed in Contest-list
zh_CN: 如果要列在竞赛列表中，则设置为启用

en: Set to active if to be listed in Modes-list
zh_CN: 如启用，将在模式列表中显示

en: Set to yes only if satellite is accepted my LoTW
zh_CN: 只有卫星被我的LoTW接受时才设置为是

en: Setting a public slug allows you to share your logbook with anyone via a custom website address, this slug can contain letters & numbers only.
zh_CN: 通过自定义日志链接，你可以通过此链接让别人访问你的日志。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings for Default Band and Confirmation
zh_CN: 默认波段和 QSL 确认方式设置

en: Short Path
zh_CN: 短路径

en: Short description of the used equipment.
zh_CN: 已使用设备的简要描述。

en: Shortname for the station location. For example: %s
zh_CN: 台站的地址简写，例如 %s

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show All Passes
zh_CN: 查看所有过境

en: Show CQ Zone Map
zh_CN: 查看CQ分区地图

en: Show DXCC Map
zh_CN: 显示 DXCC 地图

en: Show Details
zh_CN: 显示细节

en: Show Helvetia Map
zh_CN: 显示 Helvetia 地图

en: Show IOTA Map
zh_CN: 显示IOTA地图

en: Show ITU Zone Map
zh_CN: 显示 ITU 分区地图

en: Show JCC Map
zh_CN: 显示 JCC 地图

en: Show Locator
zh_CN: 显示定位地图

en: Show Map
zh_CN: 显示地图

en: Show QSO with QSL Type
zh_CN: 显示 QSL 分类下的 QSO

en: Show QSO's
zh_CN: 显示 QSO

en: Show RAC Map
zh_CN: 显示RAC地图

en: Show Reference Fields on QSO Tab
zh_CN: 在 QSO 页面显示标识代号栏

en: Show WAJA Map
zh_CN: 显示 WAJA 地图

en: Show WAS Map
zh_CN: 显示WAS地图

en: Show Workable Passes Only
zh_CN: 只显示可通联的过境

en: Show confirmed
zh_CN: 显示已确认

en: Show for all Users
zh_CN: 对所有用户显示

en: Show not worked
zh_CN: 显示未通联

en: Show notes in the main menu.
zh_CN: 在主菜单显示便签。

en: Show profile picture of QSO partner from qrz.com/hamqth.com profile in the log QSO section.
zh_CN: 在日志 QSO 部分中显示由 qrz.com 中 hamqth.com 配置文件所获得的对方个人资料图片。

en: Show spots which are spotted from following continent
zh_CN: 显示来自以下大洲的报告

en: Show station location name in grouped search results
zh_CN: 在分组搜索结果中显示台站名称

en: Show the Station Locations Quickswitch in the main menu
zh_CN: 在主菜单显示快速切换台址按钮

en: Show the current UTC Time in the menu
zh_CN: 在菜单显示当前 UTC 时间

en: Show worked
zh_CN: 显示已通联

en: Show/Hide Version Info Dialog for all Users
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏版本信息对话框

en: Sig
zh_CN: 设备

en: Sig Info
zh_CN: Sig 属性

en: Signature
zh_CN: 签名

en: Signature Information
zh_CN: 签名信息

en: Signature Name
zh_CN: 签名名称

en: Similar to logbooks, a station profile keeps a set of QSOs together.
zh_CN: 和日志簿类似，一个台站地址会和其产生的 QSO 关联起来。

en: Simple Fast Log Entry
zh_CN: 快速记录 QSO

en: Simple Fast Log Entry (FLE)
zh_CN: 简单快速日志输入 (FLE)

en: Simple name to describe what you use this API for.
zh_CN: 如用于描述用途的名字。

en: Size of Font
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Sked
zh_CN: 计划表

en: Sked AOS Time
zh_CN: 预计信号捕获时间

en: Sked LOS Time
zh_CN: 预计信号消失时间

en: Soapbox
zh_CN: Soapbox(附加信息)

en: Some info you want to add regarding QSL'ing.
zh_CN: QSL 的额外信息。

en: Some of the data stored in Wavelog can be exported so that you can keep a backup copy elsewhere.
zh_CN: 存储在 Wavelog 中的某些数据可以导出，以便您在其他地方保留备份副本。

en: Something went wrong during the backup process. Check that the backup folder exists and is writeable by your web server user / group.
zh_CN: 备份过程中出现错误。请检查备份文件夹是否存在并且您的Web服务器用户/组有写入权限。

en: Something went wrong with eQSL.cc!
zh_CN: eQSL 服务异常！

en: Something went wrong with saving the settings. Try again.
zh_CN: 保存时出现问题，请重试。

en: Something went wrong with the save. Please try again!
zh_CN: 存储出错，请重试！

en: Something went wrong! The label could not be generated. Check label size and font size.
zh_CN: 出现了错误，标签未生成，请检查标签和字体大小。

en: Something went wrong. Please try again!
zh_CN: 出现了错误，请重试！

en: Sorry, but we didn't find any past QSOs with %s
zh_CN: 抱歉，未根据 %s 找到以前的 QSO

en: Sorry. This instance is currently in maintenance mode. If this message appears unexpectedly or keeps showing up, please contact an administrator. Only administrators are currently allowed to log in.
zh_CN: 抱歉，本站正处于维护模式。如果本消息持续显示，请联系本站管理员。当前只允许管理员登入。

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Source URL for the copyright tag.
zh_CN: 版权内容网址的显示文本。

en: South America
zh_CN: 南美洲

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Special USA-CA awards are also available to SWLs on a heard basis.
zh_CN: USA-CA 还可以通过 SWL 获得奖项。

en: Sponsored by the International Amateur Radio Union (IARU), the Worked All Continents award is issued for working and confirming all six continents. These are North America, South America, Oceania, Asia, Europe and Africa.
zh_CN: 由国际业余无线电联盟（IARU）赞助，“通联世界大洲奖”颁发给和所有六大洲通联并确认了的人。这六大洲分别是北美洲、南美洲、大洋洲、亚洲、欧洲和非洲。

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Start Date/Time
zh_CN: 开始日期/时间

en: Start new Contest Session
zh_CN: 重置竞赛

en: Start printing at?
zh_CN: 开始打印编号？

en: State
zh_CN: 州

en: Station
zh_CN: 电台站

en: Station Call is not selected
zh_CN: 未选择呼叫的电台站

en: Station Call/Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Station Callsign
zh_CN: 电台呼号

en: Station City
zh_CN: 台站城市

en: Station County
zh_CN: 台站县

en: Station County (Only used for USA/Alaska/Hawaii).
zh_CN: 台站的县 (仅用于 美国本土/阿拉斯加/夏威夷)。

en: Station DXCC
zh_CN: 台站 DXCC

en: Station DXCC entity. For example: Bolivia
zh_CN: 台站的 DXCC 实体名称，如 China

en: Station Gridsquare
zh_CN: 台站网格地址

en: Station IOTA reference. For example: EU-005
zh_CN: 台站 IOTA 标识代码，例如 EU-005

en: Station Location
zh_CN: 电台站地址

[ctx: Station Location Setup]
en: Home QTH
zh_CN: 基地台 QTH

en: Station Locations
zh_CN: 台站地址

en: Station Locations Quickswitch
zh_CN: 台址快速切换

en: Station Locations define operating locations, such as your QTH, a friends QTH, or a portable station.
zh_CN: 台站地址为电台使用地址，如您或朋友的 QTH，或移动台的地址。

en: Station Logbook Name
zh_CN: 台站日志名称

en: Station Logbooks
zh_CN: 日志簿

en: Station Logbooks allow you to group Station Locations, this allows you to see all the locations across one session from the logbook areas to the analytics. Great for when your operating in multiple locations but they are part of the same DXCC or VUCC Circle.
zh_CN: 使用多个日志簿可以对日志进行分组管理，例如您的电台想在多个 DXCC 或 VUCC 下通联。您可让一个日志簿关联到多个不同的台站地址。

en: Station Name
zh_CN: 台站名称

en: Station POTA reference(s). Multiple comma separated values allowed. You can look up POTA references at the %s.
zh_CN: 台站的 POTA 标识符，可以使用多个值（逗号分隔），可在 %s 查看 POTA 目录。

en: Station Power (W)
zh_CN: 电台功率 (W)

en: Station Profile not valid for User
zh_CN: 用户台站信息无效

en: Station SOTA reference. You can look up SOTA references at the %s.
zh_CN: 台站的 SOTA 标识符，您可在这里 %s 查看 SOTA 标识符。

en: Station Setup
zh_CN: 设置台站

en: Station Signature (e.g. GMA)..
zh_CN: 台站签名 (例如 TU 73)。

en: Station Signature Info (e.g. DA/NW-357).
zh_CN: 签名信息 (例如 DA/NW-357).

en: Station WWFF reference. You can look up WWFF references at the %s.
zh_CN: 台站的 WWFF 标识符，您可在这里 %s 查看 WWFF 标识符。

en: Station callsign
zh_CN: 台站呼号

en: Station callsign. For example: 4W7EST/P
zh_CN: 电台呼号，例如：4W7EST/P

en: Station city. For example: Oslo
zh_CN: 台站坐落城市，如 Beijing

en: Station location
zh_CN: 台站地址

en: Station location:
zh_CN: 台站地址：

en: Station power
zh_CN: 台站功率

en: Station state. Applies to certain countries only.
zh_CN: 台站州（特定国家可用）。

[ctx: Stationlocation]
en: Target Location
zh_CN: 目标位置

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status Master-Cron:
zh_CN: 主 Cron 状态：

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stop Tune
zh_CN: 停止调谐

en: Stop here for a Moment. Your chosen DXCC is outdated and not valid anymore. Check which DXCC for this particular location is the correct one. If you are sure, ignore this warning.
zh_CN: 请稍等，您选择的 DXCC 已经失效，请确认最新的 DXCC 实体，如果您十分确认，请忽略该警告。

en: Stored Queries
zh_CN: 存储的查询

en: Stored queries
zh_CN: 存储的查询

en: Stored queries:
zh_CN: 存储的查询：

en: Streak (continuous days with QSOs)
zh_CN: 最长QSO连续记录

en: Streaks
zh_CN: 通联连续记录

en: Stylesheet
zh_CN: 样式表

en: Sub-Mode
zh_CN: 子模式

en: Subdomain System of Maptile Server
zh_CN: 瓦片服务器分流域名

en: Submit Request
zh_CN: 提交请求

en: Submit request
zh_CN: 提交请求

en: Submode
zh_CN: 子模式

en: Subscription Required
zh_CN: 需要付费订阅

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Successfully downloaded:
zh_CN: 下载成功：

en: Suggestions
zh_CN: 建议

en: Summary
zh_CN: 概览

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Switzerland
zh_CN: 瑞士

[ctx: Switzerland Canton]
en: Canton
zh_CN: 州

en: Sync Satellites from LoTW
zh_CN: 从 LoTW 同步卫星

en: Syntax Help
zh_CN: FLE 语法帮助

en: Syntax for FLE
zh_CN: FLE 语法帮助

en: System of the subdomains at this server ({s} in the URL). They are used for loadbalancing.
zh_CN: 瓦片服务器网址中的 {s} 部分，用于负载均衡。

en: TLE update
zh_CN: TLE 更新

en: TX Power during the contest in Watt.
zh_CN: 比赛时使用的发射功率，单位瓦特。

en: Table
zh_CN: 表格

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Take your logbook file anywhere!
zh_CN: 在其他地方保管、上传日志！

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Testmail failed. Something went wrong.
zh_CN: 测试邮件发送失败，请检查设置。

en: Testmail sent. Email settings seem to be correct.
zh_CN: 测试邮件已发送，电子邮件设置应该正常。

en: Text for the copyright tag.
zh_CN: 版权方名称显示文本。

en: The 'Linked' column shows if the station location is linked with the Active Logbook selected above.
zh_CN: 上方的已启用日志，会显示在关联的台站地址的 “已绑定” 栏中。

en: The ADIF File has been imported.
zh_CN: ADIF 文件已成功导入。

en: The ADIF file could not be parsed correctly.
zh_CN: ADIF 文件解析错误。

en: The API URL for this Wavelog instance is
zh_CN: 本站的 API URL 是

en: The Age in Minutes of spots, that will be taken care at bandplan/lookup
zh_CN: 报告的时长（分钟为单位）将会在‘频段/查找’中进行处理

en: The CQ Magazine is located in the US and one of the most popular amateur radio magazines in the world. The magazine first appeared in January 1945 and focuses on awards and the practical aspects of amateur radio.
zh_CN: CQ 杂志来自美国，是世界上最受欢迎的业余无线电杂志之一。该杂志于 1945 年 1 月首次出版，重点关注业余无线电的奖项和实用方面。

en: The Classic Worked ITU Zones award may be claimed by producing evidence of having contacted land based amateur radio stations in at least 70 of the 75 broadcasting zones as defined by the International Telecommunications Union (ITU).
zh_CN: 通联全球 75 个 ITU 分区中的 70 个可申请该奖。

en: The Code can be requested at %s
zh_CN: Code 可以在这里 %s 申请

en: The Cron Manager assists the administrator in managing cron jobs without requiring CLI access.
zh_CN: 在浏览器内管理计划任务（Cron），省去 CLI 命令。

en: The DOK consists of a letter for the district and a two-digit number for the local chapter, like P03 Friedrichshafen (city of the 'Hamradio exhibition') or F41 Baunatal (location of the DARC headquarters). Note: A zero in a DOK is a common mistake, often being logged as the letter O.
zh_CN: DOK 由代表地区的字母和代表地方分会的两位数字组成，例如 P03 Friedrichshafen（“Hamradio 展览”所在城市）或 F41 Baunatal（DARC 总部所在地） 注意：DOK 中的零是一个常见错误，通常被记录为字母 O。

en: The Database contains %d QSO without a station-profile (location) | The Database contains %d QSOs without a station-profile (location)
zh_CN[0]: 数据库中共有%d个没有台站信息（位置）的QSO

en: The Fred Fish Memorial Award was created in honor of Fred Fish, W5FF (SK), who was the first amateur to have worked and confirmed all 488 Maidenhead grid squares in the 48 contiguous United States on 6 Meters.
zh_CN: Fred Fish 纪念奖是为了纪念 Fred Fish, W5FF (SK) 而设立，他是第一个在 6 米波段上通联并确认了美国 48 个邻近地区的所有 488 个网格的业余爱好者。

en: The GridMaster Award is the most prestigious AMSAT award, first introduced in 2014 by the Star Comm Group. It is available to all amateur radio operators worldwide who manage to work all 488 grid squares in the USA via satellite and can provide QSL confirmations for each contact.
zh_CN: GridMaster 奖是最负盛名的 AMSAT 奖项，由 Star Comm Group 于 2014 年首次推出 全球所有业余无线电操作员都可以使用它，他们可以通过卫星在美国所有 488 个网格方格通联，并且可以为每个通联到的人提供 QSL 确认。

en: The Gridmaster Award was originally designed for the 488 gridsquares to be worked in the USA.
zh_CN: Gridmaster 奖用于表彰成功通联全美 488 个网格的人。

en: The Provider of the DXCluster-Cache. You can set up your own Cache with %s or use a public one
zh_CN: DXCluster-Cache 提供者，您可自行搭建 %s 或使用公开的 Cache

en: The QSO were successfully logged in the logbook! Dupes were skipped.
zh_CN: QSO 信息已成功写入日志！重复信息已跳过。

en: The QSOs are marked as exported to HRDLog Logbook.
zh_CN: QSO 已标记为导出至 HRDLog Logbook。

en: The QSOs are marked as exported to LoTW.
zh_CN: 这些 QSO 已经被标记为已导出到 LoTW。

en: The QSOs are marked as exported to QO-100 Dx Club.
zh_CN: QSO 已被标记成导出至 QO-100 Dx Club。

en: The QSOs are marked as exported to QRZ Logbook.
zh_CN: QSO 已标记为导出至 QRZ Logbook。

en: The QTH Nickname which is configured in your eQSL Profile
zh_CN: eQSL 中设置过的 QTH Nichname

en: The Radio Timeout Warning is used on the QSO entry panel to alert you to radio interface disconnects.
zh_CN: 在 QSO 输入面板上使用电台连接超时警告，提醒您无线电接口断开。

en: The Refs can be either %sS%sOTA, %sI%sOTA, %sP%sOTA, or %sW%sWFF
zh_CN: 标识符可为其中任意：%sS%sOTA, %sI%sOTA, %sP%sOTA, or %sW%sWFF

en: The SIG or Signature Category provides the possibility to use any kind of 'Award Signature' for awards that are not implemented in Wavelog.
zh_CN: SIG 或签名类别提供了对 Wavelog 中未实施的奖励使用任何类型的“奖励签名”的可能。

en: The SMTP port of the mail server, e.g. if TLS is used -> '587', if SSL is used -> '465'
zh_CN: 邮件服务器的SMTP端口，例如：如果使用了TLS -> '587'，如果使用了SSL -> '465'

en: The Timeplotter is used to analyze your logbook and find out at what times you worked certain CQ zones or DXCC countries on a selected band.
zh_CN: 时间图表能分析您在何时与某 CQ 分区 或 DXCC 实体，于指定波段进行过通联。

en: The USKA (Union of Swiss Shortwave Amateurs) sponsors two awards, the HELVETIA 26 (H26) Award and the SWITZERLAND Award, aimed at promoting activities on the bands by encouraging contacts across as many Swiss cantons as possible on multiple bands.
zh_CN: USKA（瑞士短波业余爱好者联盟）设立两个奖项：HELVETIA 26（H26）奖和 SWITZERLAND 奖，旨在通过鼓励在多个波段上通联尽可能多的瑞士州。

en: The United States of America Counties Award (USA-CA), sponsored by CQ magazine, is issued for confirmed two-way radio contacts with specified numbers of U.S. counties under rules and conditions you can find %s.
zh_CN: 美国县奖（USA-CA）由《CQ》杂志赞助，旨在颁发给与指定数量的美国县进行确认的通联，可在 %s 查看奖项的规则和条件。

en: The VHF/UHF Century Club Award is given for a minimum number of worked and confirmed gridsquares on a desired band.
zh_CN: VHF/UHF 世纪俱乐部奖颁发给在所需频段上工作和确认的最小数量的网格。

en: The Version Info is shown to every user. The user has the option to dismiss the dialog after he read it. Select if you want to show only release notes (fetched from github), only custom text or both.
zh_CN: 版本信息将会对所有用户显示. 用户可以选择在阅读后关闭对话框，选择是否显示 GitHub 上发布版的更新内容还是自定义文字，或者两者。

en: The WAS (Worked All States) Award is available to all amateurs worldwide who submit proof with written confirmation of contacts with each of the 50 states of the United States of America. Amateurs in the U.S. and its possessions must be members of ARRL to apply for a WAS. Applicants from outside the U.S. are exempt from this requirement.
zh_CN: WAS（在所有州通联过）奖面向全世界所有提交证明并书面确认与美利坚合众国 50 个州联系的业余爱好者 美国及其属地的业余爱好者必须是 ARRL 的成员才能申请 WAS 来自美国境外的申请人不受此要求的约束。

en: The WAZ Award stands for 'Worked All Zones' and requires radio contacts to all 40 CQ Zones along with the corresponding confirmation.
zh_CN: WAZ 奖代表“Worked All Zones”，需要与所有40个CQ分区进行QSO并提供相应的确认。

en: The Wavelog API (Application Programming Interface) lets third party systems access Wavelog in a controlled way. Access to the API is managed via API keys.
zh_CN: Wavelog API 允许第三方应用在受控条件下，与网站交互数据，通过创建 API Key 访问 API 资源。

en: The award will be given to any amateur who can duplicate W5FF's accomplishment.
zh_CN: 该奖项将颁发给任何能够再次做到 W5FF 成就的业余爱好者。

en: The backup of your log completed successfully. The output can be found at
zh_CN: 您的日志备份已成功完成。输出结果在

en: The backup of your notes completed successfully. The output can be found at
zh_CN: 您的笔记备份已成功完成。输出可在以下位置找到

en: The bearing is %s.
zh_CN: 方位角是 %s。

en: The current migration is not the version it is supposed to be. Reload this page after %s seconds. If this warning persists, your migration is likely locked due to a previously failed process. Delete the file %s to force the migration to run again.
zh_CN: 迁移文件版本不匹配，%s 秒后刷新页面。如此提示持续出现，可能由于上次更新之中出现了错误，请删除 %s 文件，强制重新迁移。

en: The currently logged-in user is displayed at the upper-right of each page.
zh_CN: 页面右上方显示当前登录的用户。

en: The data was redirected. You can close this window.
zh_CN: 数据已被重定向，您可关闭此页面。

en: The distance between %s and %s is %s kilometer. | The distance between %s and %s is %s kilometers.
zh_CN[0]: %s 和 %s 的距离是 %s 公里。

en: The distance between %s and %s is %s mile. | The distance between %s and %s is %s miles.
zh_CN[0]: %s 和 %s 的距离是 %s 英里。

en: The distance between %s and %s is %s nautical mile. | The distance between %s and %s is %s nautical miles.
zh_CN[0]: %s 和 %s 的距离是 %s 海里。

en: The email address from which the emails are sent, e.g. 'wavelog@example.com'
zh_CN: 发送邮件的邮箱地址，例如：'wavelog@example.com'

en: The email sender name, e.g. 'Wavelog'
zh_CN: 发送者的名字，例如：'Wavelog'

en: The email will be sent to the address defined in your account settings.
zh_CN: 邮件将会发送到填写在个人信息中的邮箱中。

en: The enabled items will be shown on the QSO tab rather than the General tab.
zh_CN: 启用后在 QSO 页面显示（非通用页面）。

en: The exchange which was sent during the contest. Can be any type of information, e.g. Province, DOK, County, State, Power, Name. Max. length: 6 characters.
zh_CN: 比赛中用到的交换信息，根据比赛规则而定，可以是省份、DOK、州、姓名等信息，最大 6 字符长。

en: The first QSO was at 21:34, and the second one 2 minutes later at 21:36. We write down 6 because this is the only data that changed here. The information about band and mode didn't change, so this data is omitted.
zh_CN: 上个 QSO 是 21:34，下一个是 2 分钟后的 21:36，我们只输入 6，因为只有这一个字符有变化。波段信息未改变，该部分被忽略。

en: The following QSO(s) were found. Please fill out the date and time and submit your request.
zh_CN: 为您找到如下 QSO，请填写日期与时间然后提交请求。

en: The following QSOs were found to have an incorrect CQ zone that this DXCC normally has:
zh_CN: 下列 QSO 的 CQ 分区可能有误，通常该 DXCC 的 CQ 分区是：

en: The following QSOs were found to have an incorrect ITU zone that this DXCC normally has (a maximum of 1000 QSOs are shown):
zh_CN: 发现以下通联（QSOs）的ITU区域与该DXCC所对应的区域不符（最多显示1000个通联）：

en: The following QSOs were sent to eQSL.
zh_CN: 以下 QSO 已上传至 eQSL。

en: The hostname of the mail server, e.g. 'mail.example.com' (without 'ssl://' or 'tls://')
zh_CN: 邮件服务器的域名，例如：'mail.example.com' (不带'ssl://'或'tls://')

en: The impersonation hash is too old. Please try again.
zh_CN: 用户 Hash 已过期，请重试。

en: The next automatic Download from QRZ-QSLs will happen at:
zh_CN: QRZ-QSL 下次自动同步时间：

en: The next automatic Upload to QRZ will happen at:
zh_CN: QRZ.com 下次自动同步时间：

en: The next automatic sync with LoTW will happen at:
zh_CN: LoTW 下次自动同步时间：

en: The next automatic sync with eQSL will happen at:
zh_CN: eQSL 下次自动同步时间：

en: The password to log in to the mail server.
zh_CN: 登录邮件服务器的密码。

en: The protocol that will be used to send out emails.
zh_CN: 发送邮件时使用的协议。

en: The query description has been updated!
zh_CN: 查询说明已更新！

en: The reason for this is that the common ADIF format provides only a few dedicated fields for certain awards. SIG still makes it possible to use and evaluate all other types of signature markers.
zh_CN: 其原因是常见的 ADIF 格式仅为某些奖项提供了几个专用字段 SIG 仍然可以使用和评估所有其他类型的签名标记。

en: The requested user to impersonate does not exist
zh_CN: 切换的用户不存在

en: The search displays QSOs which are unconfirmed on LoTW, but the callsign worked has uploaded to LoTW after your QSO date.
zh_CN: 显示尚未在 LoTW 得到确认的 QSO，但这些呼号在你的 QSO 日期之后又上传了 LoTW（可能对方忘记传你的日志了）。

en: The settings were saved successfully.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

en: The stored query could not be deleted. Please try again!
zh_CN: 无法删除存储的查询，请重试！

en: The stored query has been deleted!
zh_CN: 存储的查询已删除！

en: The user did not enter any additional message.
zh_CN: 用户未提供附加信息。

en: The user entered the following message:
zh_CN: 用户输入了如下信息：

en: The username to log in to the mail server, usually this is the email address that is used.
zh_CN: 登录邮件服务器的用户名，通常情况下，这和发送邮件的邮箱地址相同。

en: The username you are registered with at HRDlog.net (usually your callsign).
zh_CN: HRDlog.net 注册用户名，通常为呼号。

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Theme Mode
zh_CN: 主题模式

en: Theme Name
zh_CN: 主题名称

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: Themes list
zh_CN: 主题列表

en: Then, navigate to your %s and configure your station with the key you have created at the club.
zh_CN: 然后前往 %s 并配置台站，连接至 club。

en: There are currently no outstanding QSOs that need to be uploaded to the QO-100 Dx Club's API.
zh_CN: 目前全部 QSO 已上传至 QO-100 Dx Club。

en: There are no QSO confirmations waiting for you at eQSL.cc
zh_CN: eQSL.cc上没有等待您确认的QSO

en: There are no QSOs that need to be sent to eQSL at this time. Go log some more QSOs!
zh_CN: 所有日志都上传到了 eQSL，继续通联吧！

en: There are no QSOs whose eQSL card images have not yet been downloaded. Go log some more QSOs!
zh_CN: 没有尚未下载eQSL卡片图像的QSO。 请继续获得更多QSO！

en: There is different data for DOK in your log compared to DCL
zh_CN: 与 DCL 相比，日志中 DOK 的数据不同

en: There is something wrong with your Migration in Database!
zh_CN: 数据库迁移出错！

en: There was a problem with your session. Please try again.
zh_CN: 会话出现问题，请重试。

en: There was an error in one of the QSOs. You might want to manually upload them.
zh_CN: 上传的 QSO 有问题，您可能需要手动录入。

en: These awards come in two versions: one for HF bands and the other for VHF (including SHF and UHF) bands. Valid connections for these awards date back to January 1, 1980
zh_CN: 这些奖项有两类：一个适用于 HF 频段，另一个适用于 VHF（包括 SHF 和 UHF）频段。这些奖项的有效连接可追溯到 1980 年 1 月 1 日

en: Third Party Services
zh_CN: 第三方服务

en: Third-Party Services
zh_CN: 第三方服务

en: This QSO was confirmed on
zh_CN: 该 QSO 确认于

en: This allows the map on the dashboard to be disabled or placed on the right.
zh_CN: 允许禁用仪表板上的地图或将其放置在右侧。

en: This allows to disable all maps in the public view. This affects the main map and the gridsquares map.
zh_CN: 选中以在公共视图中禁用地图，包括主地图和网格地图。

en: This allows to disable the global notification banner on the dashboard.
zh_CN: 禁用仪表板上的全局通知横幅。

en: This allows to disable the map in the logbook.
zh_CN: 允许禁用日志中的地图。

en: This data comes from
zh_CN: 该数据来自

en: This data comes from %s and is calculated for the current stationlocation grid %s.
zh_CN: 信息来自于 %s，基于当前台站网格地址 %s 计算。

en: This data is provided by
zh_CN: 数据提供方

en: This defines wherever the theme is a light or a dark one.
zh_CN: 定义主题的配色风格。

en: This defines wherever the theme is a light or a dark one. On this basis the Logo is chosen.
zh_CN: 此选项定义主题是浅色或者深色，并在此基础上选择 Logo。

en: This demo will be reset every night at 0200z.
zh_CN: 本 Demo 每日 UTC 02:00 重置。

en: This does NOT upload any QSOs. It only marks QSOs as sent. If you use this button you need to upload them manually on the eQSL.cc website.
zh_CN: 这实际不会上传任何 QSO，只会将 QSO 标记为已发送，如果您使用此按钮，则需要之后在 eQSL.cc 网站上手动上传。

en: This enables the button to Wavelog's Github page in the public view
zh_CN: 此功能可使 Wavelog Github 地址显示在公开页面中

en: This enables the button to login to Wavelog in the public view
zh_CN: 此功能可使登陆按钮显示在公开页面中

en: This function can be used to update QSO continent information for all QSOs in Wavelog missing that information.
zh_CN: 此功能可检查并更新缺失大陆信息的 QSO。

en: This is a work in-progress
zh_CN: 正在制作中

en: This is callsign of the operator. Without any pre- or suffixes.
zh_CN: 操作员的呼号，不带有前缀及后缀。

en: This is the custom text which is shown in the dialog.
zh_CN: 自定义文字将会在对话框中显示。

en: This is the name of the file which is used as %s big %s Logo in the login screen placed in assets/logo.
zh_CN: 这是用于 %s Logo %s 的标题名称。

en: This is the name of the file which is used as %s small %s Logo in the header placed in assets/logo.
zh_CN: 这是用于 %s Logo %s 的标题名称。

en: This is the name of the folder where your CSS-files are placed under assets/css.
zh_CN: 在 assets/css 下装有主题资源的文件夹名称。

en: This is the name that is used to display the theme in the theme list.
zh_CN: 用于展示在主题列表的名字。

en: This map shows only QSOs worked on SAT.
zh_CN: 该地图仅显示了 SAT 上有效的 QSO。

en: This might take a while as QSO uploads are processed sequentially.
zh_CN: 由于 QSO 正在按顺序处理，您需要等待一段时间。

en: This modifies the map source in various locations within Wavelog. Do not change any values here unless you are confident in what you are doing. Test each change on your %sDashboard%s!
zh_CN: 此处更改 Wavelog 使用的地图源，更改有风险，请修改后在 %s仪表板%s 页面进行测试！

en: This number is in seconds.
zh_CN: 此数字以秒为单位。

en: This page lists distance records per satellite based on gridsquares.
zh_CN: 本页根据网格列出了每个卫星通联的距离记录。

en: This search will search in all station locations where OQRS is active.
zh_CN: 此搜索功能将在全部启用 OQRS 的台站地址中搜寻。

en: This station uses LoTW.
zh_CN: 这个电台使用 LOTW。

en: This text is an optional text that can be displayed on top of the OQRS page.
zh_CN: 该文本是一个可选文本，可以显示在OQRS页面的顶部。

en: This verifies that the folders used by Wavelog have read and write permissions by PHP.
zh_CN: 这验证了Wavelog使用的文件夹是否具有PHP的读写权限。

en: This will also enable the 'Keep me logged in' feature.
zh_CN: 修改之后，“保持登录状态” 的功能将变为可用。

en: This will deactivate the automatic popup of the version dialog for all users.
zh_CN: 这将会关闭对用户显示版本信息对话框。

en: This will show the version dialog automatically to all users on their next page reload.
zh_CN: 这将会在用户刷新页面时重新显示版本信息对话框。

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time (UTC)
zh_CN: 时间（UTC）

en: Time Distribution
zh_CN: 时间分布

en: Time is not set!
zh_CN: 时间未设定！

en: Time of request
zh_CN: 请求时间

en: Time off
zh_CN: 关闭时间

en: Time on
zh_CN: 打开时间

en: Time(d)-Out
zh_CN: 超时

en: TimeOff is less than TimeOn
zh_CN: 结束时间小于开始时间

en: Timeline
zh_CN: 时间线

en: Timeplotter
zh_CN: 时间图

en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To
zh_CN: 截止日期

en: To begin, ensure you have already filled in the form on the left with the date, station call, and operator's call. The main data includes the band (or QRG in MHz, e.g., '7.145'), mode, and time. After the time, you provide the first QSO, which is essentially the callsign.
zh_CN: 如果您不提供任何 RST 信息，语法将使用 59 (599 用于数据)。我们的下一个 QSO 不是双方都是 59，所以我们首先提供发送的 RST 信息。它比第一个 QSO 晚了 2 分钟。

en: To configure this feature, go to your profile page at the %s and %s Create %s an API key.
zh_CN: 您需要在 %s 和 %s 创建 %s API Key。

en: To date
zh_CN: 终止日期

en: To execute cron jobs based on the data below, remove all old cron jobs and create a new one:
zh_CN: 请删除所有旧的 Cron 任务，使用如下的唯一 Cron 指令：

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Top Margin
zh_CN: 顶边距

en: Top margin of labels
zh_CN: 距离页面顶部的距离

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Total Distance
zh_CN: 总计距离

en: Total QSO on this instance
zh_CN: 本站 QSO 总数量

en: Total QSOs not uploaded
zh_CN: 未上传的 QSO 数量

en: Total QSOs uploaded
zh_CN: 上传的 QSO 数量

en: Total User
zh_CN: 总用户数

en: Total confirmed
zh_CN: 共确认

en: Total count
zh_CN: 总数

en: Total fields worked
zh_CN: 全部的场

en: Total gridsquares activated
zh_CN: 总激活的网格

en: Total gridsquares worked
zh_CN: 通联网格总数

en: Total height of one label
zh_CN: 单个标签的垂直高度

en: Total height of paper
zh_CN: 纸张的总长度

en: Total width of one label.
zh_CN: 单个标签的总宽度。

en: Total width of paper.
zh_CN: 纸张的总宽度。

en: Total worked
zh_CN: 共通联

en: Transmit Equipment Description
zh_CN: 发射设备描述

en: Transmit Power (W)
zh_CN: 发射功率(W)

en: Tune
zh_CN: 调谐

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Type
zh_CN: 用户类型

en: Type in Public Slug choice
zh_CN: 输入个性地址

en: URL of Mastodonserver
zh_CN: Mastodon 地址

en: URL of the Copyright Source
zh_CN: 版权内容网址

en: URL of the DXCluster-Cache. e.g. %s
zh_CN: DXCluster-Cache URL，如 %s

en: URL of the map server which serves the dark maptiles. Only used for Static Map.
zh_CN: 地图瓦片服务器网址 (深色模式)，仅用于生成静态地图。

en: URL of the map server which serves the maptiles.
zh_CN: 地图瓦片服务器网址。

en: US Counties
zh_CN: 美国各县

en: US County Award
zh_CN: US County 奖状

en: US Gridmaster Award
zh_CN: 美国网格大师奖状

en: US State
zh_CN: 美国州

en: USA
zh_CN: 美国

en: USA County
zh_CN: 县(美国)

[ctx: USA State]
en: State
zh_CN: 州

en: USA-CA is available to all licensed amateurs worldwide and is issued to individuals for all county contacts made, regardless of callsigns used, operating locations, or dates.
zh_CN: USA-CA 可供全世界所有获得许可的业余爱好者使用，并颁发给所有县联络人的个人，不限使用呼号、台站地点和日期等。

en: UTC Time in Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单显示 UTC Time

en: Uncheck if you also want to update DOK with data from unconfirmed QSOs in DCL.
zh_CN: 如果您还想使用 DCL 中未经确认的 QSO 的数据更新 DOK，请取消选中。

en: Unique callsigns
zh_CN: 呼号

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown Public Page, please make sure the public slug is correct.
zh_CN: 公开页面有误，请确认公开标识符正确。

en: Unknown Public Page.
zh_CN: 公开页面未知。

en: Unlink Station Location
zh_CN: 取消链接的台站位置

en: Unsupported Filetype
zh_CN: 文件类型不支持

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update Contest
zh_CN: 更新竞赛

en: Update Country Files
zh_CN: 更新国家文件

en: Update DXCC Data
zh_CN: 更新 DXCC 数据

en: Update distance data
zh_CN: 更新距离数据

en: Update from Callbook
zh_CN: 从历史日志补全信息

en: Update mode
zh_CN: 更新模式

en: Update now
zh_CN: 现在升级

en: Update theme
zh_CN: 更新主题

en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: Updating...
zh_CN: 更新中…

en: Uplink frequency
zh_CN: 上行频率

en: Uplink mode
zh_CN: 上行模式

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload Certificate
zh_CN: 上传证书

en: Upload File
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Upload File below
zh_CN: 在下面上传呼号证书文件

en: Upload Logbook
zh_CN: 上传日志本

en: Upload Logbook of the World .p12 Certificate
zh_CN: 上传 LoTW .p12 证书

en: Upload QSL Card image
zh_CN: 上传 QSL 卡片图像

en: Upload QSL Cards
zh_CN: 上传 QSL 卡片

en: Upload QSOs
zh_CN: 上传QSO

en: Upload a File
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Upload folder is not writable. Please contact your admin.
zh_CN: 上传目录非可写，请联系本站管理员。

en: Upload status of SAT QSOs to
zh_CN: 上传卫星状态到

en: Upload the Exported ADIF file from LoTW from the %s Area, to mark QSOs as confirmed on LoTW.
zh_CN: 上传自 LoTW 下载（%s）的报告，以标记这些 QSO 已在 LoTW 得到确认。

en: Upload the Exported ADIF file from eQSL from the %s page, to mark QSOs as confirmed on eQSL.
zh_CN: 从 %s 页面上传从 eQSL 导出的 ADIF 文件，以便在 Wavelog 上标记这些 QSO 已在 eQSL 确认。

en: Uploaded QSL Card back image
zh_CN: 上传 QSL 卡片背面图像

en: Uploaded QSL Card front image
zh_CN: 上传 QSL 卡片正面图像

en: Use DXCC information from ADIF
zh_CN: 使用 ADIF 文件中的 DXCC 信息

en: Use For Print
zh_CN: 使用它来打印

en: Use at least version 2.7 of TQSL
zh_CN: TQSL 版本最低为 2.7

en: Use the following button to update the distance information for all your QSOs. Depending on the number of QSOs this might take some time to execute. Please be patient.
zh_CN: 使用如下按钮更新全部 QSO 的距离信息，如果 QSO 数量过多这将会花费一些时间，请耐心等待。

en: Use this if you have lots of QSOs to upload to eQSL it will save the server timing out.
zh_CN: 如果你有很多 QSO 需要上传到 eQSL请使用此功能，以防服务器超时。

en: Used by labels
zh_CN: 已被标签使用

en: Used for VUCC MultiGrids
zh_CN: 被 VUCC 网格计算使用

en: User | Users
zh_CN[0]: 用户

en: User %s edited
zh_CN: 用户 %s 已编辑

en: User %s logged out.
zh_CN: 用户 '%s' 已登出。

en: User Accounts
zh_CN: 用户账户

en: User List
zh_CN: 用户列表

en: User Role
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Users can be assigned roles which give them different permissions, such as adding QSOs to the logbook and accessing Wavelog APIs.
zh_CN: 用户可以被分配不同的角色，这些角色赋予他们不同的权限，例如向日志簿添加 QSO 和访问 Wavelog API。

en: Using the band list you can control which bands are shown when creating a new QSO.
zh_CN: 使用波段列表，您可以控制创建新 QSO 时显示哪些波段。

en: Using the contest list, you can control which Contests are shown when logging QSOs in a contest.
zh_CN: 使用竞赛列表，您可以控制在比赛中记录 QSO 时显示哪些竞赛。

en: Using the modes list you can control which modes are shown when creating a new QSO.
zh_CN: 您可以指定哪些模式显示在创建 QSO 时出现的列表中。

en: VHF-3-BAND and VHF-FM-ONLY (ARRL VHF Contests only)
zh_CN: VHF-3-BAND 和 VHF-FM-ONLY (仅限 ARRL VHF 竞赛)

en: VUCC - VHF/UHF Century Club Award
zh_CN: VUCC - VHF/UHF 世纪俱乐部奖

en: VUCC Gridsquare
zh_CN: VUCC 网格

en: VUCC-Grids
zh_CN: VUCC 网格

en: Valid
zh_CN: 有效

en: Verified
zh_CN: 已验证

en: Verified (Match)
zh_CN: 已确认

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Version Info
zh_CN: 版本信息

en: Version Info Custom Text
zh_CN: 版本信息————自定义文字

en: Version Info Custom Text saved!
zh_CN: 版本信息自定义文字已保存！

en: Version Info Header
zh_CN: 版本信息标题

en: Version Info Header changed to
zh_CN: 版本信息的标题被更换为

en: Version Info Mode
zh_CN: 版本信息模式

en: Version Info Mode changed to
zh_CN: 版本信息模式切换为

en: Version Info Settings
zh_CN: 版本设置

en: Version Info will be shown to all users again
zh_CN: 版本信息将会重新向用户显示

en: Version Info will not be shown to any user
zh_CN: 版本信息不再会向用户显示

en: Vertical Space
zh_CN: 垂直空白间隔

en: Vertical space
zh_CN: 垂直间距

en: Vertical space between 2 labels.
zh_CN: 两个标签之间的垂直间隔。

en: Via
zh_CN: 通过

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View Public Page for Logbook:
zh_CN: 浏览日志公开页:

en: View QSL Cards
zh_CN: 浏览 QSL 卡片

en: View QSOs
zh_CN: 查看 QSO

en: View eQSL Cards
zh_CN: 浏览 eQSL 卡片

en: View/Download
zh_CN: 查看/下载

en: Visit Public Page
zh_CN: 访问公开页面

en: Visit Wavelog on Github
zh_CN: 访问 Wavelog GitHub 页面

en: Visit export map
zh_CN: 查看导出地图

en: Visitor site
zh_CN: 外部链接

en: WAB - Worked All Britain Award
zh_CN: WAB - 通联大不列颠奖

en: WAB Square
zh_CN: WAB分区

en: WAB, Worked All Britain squares in Amateur Radio, encourages licensed ham radio operators to work all the squares in Great Britain.
zh_CN: WAB（Worked All Britain squares in Amateur Radio）鼓励业余无线电操作员通联英国所有网格。

en: WAJA - Worked All Japan prefectures Award
zh_CN: WAJA - 通联全日本都道府县奖状

en: WAJA, Worked All Japan prefectures in Amateur Radio, encourages licensed ham radio operators to work all the prefectures in Japan.
zh_CN: WAJA，通联全日本都道府县奖状，鼓励许可的业余无线电操作者与所有日本都道府县的电台通联。

en: WAS Award
zh_CN: WAS 奖状

en: WWFF - World Wide Flora and Fauna Award
zh_CN: WWFF - 世界动植物奖

en: WWFF Reference
zh_CN: WWFF 编号

en: WWFF auto lookup gridsquare and name for reference.
zh_CN: 根据 WWFF 编号自动查找网格坐标和保护区。

en: WWFF file download
zh_CN: 下载 WWFF 文件

en: WWFF, World Wide Flora and Fauna in Amateur Radio, encourages licensed ham radio operators to leave their shacks and operate portable in Protected Flora & Fauna areas (PFF) worldwide.
zh_CN: WWFF，即“业余无线电世界动植物群”，鼓励获得许可的业余无线电操作员离开棚屋，在全球动植物保护区 (PFF) 进行便携式操作。

en: Warning
zh_CN: 注意

en: Warning! Are you sure you want delete QSO with
zh_CN: 警告！您确定要删除 QSO 和

en: Warning! Are you sure you want delete this stored query?
zh_CN: 警告！确定要删除存储的查询？

en: Warning! Are you sure you want to activate all bands?
zh_CN: 警告！你要启用所有波段吗？

en: Warning! Are you sure you want to activate all contests?
zh_CN: 注意！您确定要启用所有竞赛吗？

en: Warning! Are you sure you want to activate all modes?
zh_CN: 警告！确定启用所有的模式吗？

en: Warning! Are you sure you want to deactivate all bands?
zh_CN: 警告！你要停用所有波段吗？

en: Warning! Are you sure you want to deactivate all contests?
zh_CN: 注意！您确定要停用所有竞赛吗？

en: Warning! Are you sure you want to deactivate all modes?
zh_CN: 警告！确定停用所有模式吗？

en: Warning! Are you sure you want to delete the following band:
zh_CN: 警告！ 您确定要删除以下波段：

en: Warning! Are you sure you want to delete the following contest:
zh_CN: 注意！您确定要删除以下竞赛吗：

en: Warning! Are you sure you want to delete the following mode?:
zh_CN: 警告！确定删除下述模型吗？：

en: Warning! Are you sure you want to delete the marked QSO(s)?
zh_CN: 警告！确定要删除选中的QSO吗？

en: Warning! Are you sure you want to delete this QSL card?
zh_CN: 警告！确定要删除这个 QSL 卡片吗？

en: Warning! Do you really want to reset everything?
zh_CN: 警告！您确定要重置日志会话吗？

en: Warning! You can't log the QSO List, because some QSO don't have a time defined!
zh_CN: 警告！您不能记录 QSO 列表，因为某些 QSO 没有定义时间！

en: Warning! You can't log the QSO List, because some QSO don't have band and/or mode defined!
zh_CN: 警告！您不能记录 QSO 列表，因为某些 QSO 没有定义波段和模式！

en: Wavelog Account Password Reset
zh_CN: 重置 Wavelog 账户密码

en: Wavelog Information
zh_CN: Wavelog信息

en: Wavelog Language
zh_CN: Wavelog 语言

en: Wavelog OQRS Request
zh_CN: Wavelog OQRS 请求

en: Wavelog OQRS from %s
zh_CN: Wavelog OQRS 来自 %s

en: Wavelog Options
zh_CN: Wavelog 设置

en: Wavelog Options are global settings used for all users of the installation, which are overridden if there's a setting on a user level.
zh_CN: 本设置是针对所有用户的全局设置，会覆盖对于单个用户的设置。

en: Wavelog Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好

en: Wavelog Test-Mail
zh_CN: Wavelog 测试邮件

en: Wavelog needs at least one user configured in order to operate.
zh_CN: Wavelog 至少需要配置一个用户才能运行。

en: Wavelog was updated successfully!
zh_CN: Wavelog已更新成功！

en: Wavelog will use the LoTW username and password stored in your user profile to download a report from LoTW for you. The report Wavelog downloads will have all confirmations since chosen date, or since your last LoTW confirmation (fetched from your log), up until now.
zh_CN: Wavelog 将会使用储存在您用户信息当中的 LoTW 用户名和密码从 LoTW 上为您下载报告。Wavelog 下载的这份报告将会包括自你所选之日以来的或者你最后的 LoTW QSL 确认信息（目前日志当中）以来的所有确认。注：LoTW 的下载功能仅能导出 QSL 记录。

en: Wavelog will use the eQSL credentials from your Wavelog user profile to connect to eQSL and download confirmations.
zh_CN: Wavelog将使用您的Wavelog用户配置文件中的eQSL凭据连接并下载eQSL确认信息。

en: Weekend
zh_CN: 周末

en: Welcome to the Demo of Wavelog
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 Wavelog Demo（演示站）

en: What action should be performed when Enter is pressed in the quicklog field?
zh_CN: 在快速日志字段中按 '回车键' 后应执行的操作？

en: What is that?
zh_CN: 这是什么?

en: What kind of antenna was used.
zh_CN: 使用天线的种类。

en: When this is on, all station locations with OQRS active, will be searched at once.
zh_CN: 当此选项打开时，所有具有OQRS活动的电台位置将同时搜索。

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Width of label
zh_CN: 标签宽度

en: Width of paper
zh_CN: 纸张宽度

en: Winkeyer Features Enabled
zh_CN: 启用 Winkeyer 功能

en: Winkeyer support in Wavelog is very experimental. Read the wiki first at %s before enabling.
zh_CN: Wavelog 对 Winkeyer 的支持是实验性的，请在使用前阅读说明 %s。

en: With selected
zh_CN: 选中

en: With selected:
zh_CN: 用选中行进行：

en: With the password reset button, you can send a user an email containing a link to reset their password. To achieve this, ensure that the email settings in the global options are configured correctly.
zh_CN: 通过'重置密码'按钮，你可以向用户发送一封带有重置密码链接的邮件。您需要确保全局设定中的邮件设置配置正确。

en: With this feature, you can log callsigns using the search field in the header.
zh_CN: 快速日志功能可以使用标题栏中的搜索字段来记录呼号。

en: Workable
zh_CN: 可通联的

en: Worked
zh_CN: 已通联

en: Worked / Confirmed
zh_CN: 通联过 / 已确认

en: Worked All Continents (WAC)
zh_CN: 通联世界大洲奖（WAC）

en: Worked All States (WAS)
zh_CN: 通联全部州奖（WAS）

en: Worked All Zones (WAZ)
zh_CN: 通联所有区域（WAZ）

en: Worked not confirmed
zh_CN: 已通联未确认

en: Wrong station callsign %s while importing QSO with %s for %s: SKIPPED
zh_CN: 导入 QSO 时出现错误：本台呼号 %s 对方呼号 %s %s，已跳过

en: Yay, it's done!
zh_CN: 已完成！

en: Yay, its done!
zh_CN: 导出成功！

en: Yay, its imported!
zh_CN: 导入成功！

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Yearly
zh_CN: 每年

en: Years
zh_CN: 年

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes, delete this user
zh_CN: 是，删除

en: You are about to impersonate another user. To return to your admin account, you'll need to logout and log back in as admin.
zh_CN: 您将要使用另一个用户身份登录，如果您想切换回管理员账号，请退出并重新登录。

en: You are running the latest version.
zh_CN: 您运行的已经是最新版本。

en: You are using %s of disk space to store QSL Card assets
zh_CN: 您已使用了 %s 的硬盘空间来存储 QSL 卡片

en: You are using %s of disk space to store eQSL Card assets
zh_CN: 您已使用 %s 的硬盘空间来存储 eQSL 卡片图片

en: You can add the entered QSOs to a contest.
zh_CN: 您可向比赛添加 QSO。

en: You can also find this information on %s.
zh_CN: 您也可以在 %s 查看更多信息。

en: You can call a container anything.
zh_CN: 您可为容器取任意称呼。

en: You can call a station logbook anything.
zh_CN: 你可以随意称呼你的台站日志。

en: You can change the header of the version info dialog.
zh_CN: 你可以更改版本信息的标题。

en: You can find a list of tested settings and all default values in the %sWavelog Wiki%s.
zh_CN: %sWavelog Wiki%s 上有已测试通过的设置组合。

en: You can find all information about the DXCC Award on the %s.
zh_CN: 您可以在 %s 查看 DXCC 奖项介绍信息。

en: You can find out how to use the %s in the wiki.
zh_CN: 您可以在 Wiki 上查看使用说明 %s。

en: You can look up IOTA references at the %s.
zh_CN: 您可以在 %s 查看 IOTA 目录。

en: You can reset your password here.
zh_CN: 在此处重置密码。

en: You can't impersonate another user while you're not logged in as the source user
zh_CN: 由于您未登录为原用户，故无法切换至另一个用户角色

en: You could automate this process by making it a cronjob.
zh_CN: 您可以通过将其设置为cronjob来自动化此过程。

en: You currently can't impersonate another user. Please change the encryption_key in your config.php file first!
zh_CN: 无法进行此操作，请在 config.php 里设置encryption_key！

en: You do not use the default encryption key
zh_CN: 你没有使用默认加密密钥

en: You don't currently have any notes, these are a fantastic way of storing data like ATU settings, beacons and general station notes and its better than paper as you can't lose them!
zh_CN: 你目前没有任何笔记，这里特别适合用来储存一些诸如 ATU 设置，信标和电台笔记等信息。同时，他们不会像纸片那样容易丢失！

en: You have had %d QSO today | You have had %d QSOs today
zh_CN[0]: 您今天有 %d 个 QSO

en: You have made no QSOs today; time to turn on the radio!
zh_CN: 你今天还没进行 QSO，是时候打开你的电台开始通联了！

en: You have no API Keys.
zh_CN: 无 APi Key。

en: You have no station locations. Go %s to create it!
zh_CN: 您尚未创建台站地址，请前往 %s 创建！

en: You have not defined your ARRL LoTW credentials!
zh_CN: 未配置 LoTW 登录信息！

en: You have not defined your eQSL.cc credentials!
zh_CN: 您未设置 eQSL 的账户信息！

en: You have themes without defined theme mode. Please ask the admin to edit the themes.
zh_CN: 您的主题没有定义主题模式。请向管理员请求编辑主题。

en: You have to be logged in to access this URL.
zh_CN: 需要登录方可浏览此页面。

en: You have to provide your personal callsign.
zh_CN: 请您提供呼号。

en: You might have ADIF errors, the QSOs have still been added. Please check the following information:
zh_CN: ADIF 可能存在错误，但 QSO 已成功添加，请查看如下信息：

en: You must install php-xml for this to work.
zh_CN: 您必须安装 php-xml。

en: You need to assign a paperType to the label before printing
zh_CN: 在打印前，需要给标签指定一种纸张类型

en: You need to create a label and set it to be used for print.
zh_CN: 您需要创建并启用一个用于打印信息的标签。

en: You need to make a query before you search!
zh_CN: 您需要创建查询来进行搜索！

en: You need to set a HRDLog Logbook API Code in your station profile. Only station profiles with an API Key set are displayed.
zh_CN: 请您在台站设置中配置 HRDLog Logbook API Code，此处仅显示有 API Key 的台站资料。

en: You need to set a QO-100 Dx Club API key in your station profile. Only station profiles with an API Key are displayed.
zh_CN: 您需要在台站设置中配置 QO-100 Dx Club 的 API Key，这里仅显示有 API Key 的台站。

en: You need to set a QRZ Logbook API key in your station profile. Only station profiles with an API Key set are displayed.
zh_CN: 您需要在台站设置页面中配置 QRZ Logbook 的 API Key，此处仅显示配置 API Key 的台站。

en: You need to start a new session before you can change the contest name!
zh_CN: 要更改比赛名称，您需要启用一个新竞赛！

en: You need to upgrade your PHP version. Minimum version is %s. Your Version is %s
zh_CN: 你需要升级你的PHP版本。最低版本为%s。您的版本是%s

en: You need to upgrade your PHP version. Minimum version is 7.4. Your version is
zh_CN: 您需要升级您的 PHP 版本。 最低版本为 7.4。 你的版本是

en: You need to upload some LoTW p12 certificates to use this area.
zh_CN: 你需要上传 LoTW p12 证书以使用该功能。

en: You tried to import a QSO without any given CALL. This QSO wasn't imported. It's invalid
zh_CN: 导入的 QSO 不存在对方呼号（CALL），此 QSO 为无效，未导入

en: You use the default encryption key. You should change it!
zh_CN: 你使用了默认加密密钥。请修改它！

en: You will need to generate an API key for each tool you wish to use (e.g. WLgate). Generate a read-write key if the application needs to send data to Wavelog. Generate a read-only key if the application only needs to obtain data from Wavelog.
zh_CN: 您需要为每一个应用单独生成一个 API Key，根据需要创建 读-写 或 只读 权限的 API Key。

en: You're not allowed to do that!
zh_CN: 您不能这么做！

en: You're not logged in. Please %slogin%s
zh_CN: 请前往 %s这里%s 登录

en: Your ARRL username and/or password is incorrect.
zh_CN: LoTW 用户名/密码错误。

en: Your Callsign:
zh_CN: 您的呼号：

en: Your Mastercron isn't running.
zh_CN: Cron 主任务未运行。

en: Your Notes
zh_CN: 你的笔记

en: Your authentication mode is outdated and possibly unsafe
zh_CN: 您的认证方式已过时，可能存在风险隐患

en: Your e-mail address where we can contact you
zh_CN: 其他人可通过 e-mail 地址联系您

en: Your eQSL username and/or password is incorrect.
zh_CN: 您的 eQSL 用户名或密码错误。

en: Your paper could not be saved. Remember that it can't have the same name as existing paper types.
zh_CN: 此纸张未被保存，请检查是否与已有名称重复。

en: Your personal Callsign:
zh_CN: 您的个人呼号：

en: Your query has been saved!
zh_CN: 查询已储存！

en: Your username is: %s
zh_CN: 您的用户名：%s

en: Zones
zh_CN: 分区

en: [your slug]
zh_CN: [个性地址]

en: and band
zh_CN: 和波段

en: and has %d QSO in the log | and has %d QSOs in the log
zh_CN[0]: 并且日志中有 %d 个 QSO

en: and propagation
zh_CN: 和传播方式

en: cURL error:
zh_CN: cURL 错误：

en: calculating...
zh_CN: 计算中 …

en: click here
zh_CN: 点击此处

en: confirmation pending
zh_CN: 等待确认

en: confirmed by LoTW/Clublog/eQSL/Contest
zh_CN: 已经通过 LoTW/Clublog/eQSL/竞赛 确认

en: confirmed by award manager
zh_CN: 已经通过奖项管理员确认

en: confirmed by cross-check of DCL data
zh_CN: 已经通过 DCL 数据交叉检查确认

en: contacts were plotted
zh_CN: 个呼号已绘制

en: contacts were plotted.%s Your furthest contact was with
zh_CN: 个通联已绘制。 %s 您最远的通联是和

en: date incorrect
zh_CN: 日期有误

en: de continent changed to
zh_CN: 大洲已被更新为

en: disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: e.g. OK2CQR
zh_CN: 例如 BA1AA

en: eQSL Card
zh_CN: 电子 QSL 卡片

en: eQSL Card Image Download
zh_CN: eQSL 卡片图像下载

en: eQSL Card for
zh_CN: eQSL 卡片至

en: eQSL Cards
zh_CN: eQSL 卡片

en: eQSL Import
zh_CN: eQSL 导入

en: eQSL Import / Export
zh_CN: eQSL 导入/导出

en: eQSL Import Information
zh_CN: eQSL 导入信息

en: eQSL Nicknames in Station Profiles aren't defined!
zh_CN: 未在台站设置中配置 eQSL Nicknames！

en: eQSL QSO Upload
zh_CN: eQSL QSO 上传

en: eQSL Receive Date
zh_CN: eQSL 接收日期

en: eQSL Received
zh_CN: eQSL 已接收

en: eQSL Received Date
zh_CN: eQSL 接收日期

en: eQSL Sent
zh_CN: eQSL 已发送

en: eQSL Status
zh_CN: eQSL状态

en: eQSL Tools
zh_CN: eQSL 工具

en: eQSL picture
zh_CN: eQSL 图片

en: eQSL received
zh_CN: eQSL 接收

en: eQSL sent
zh_CN: eQSL 发送

en: eQSL.cc Password
zh_CN: eQSL.cc 密码

en: eQSL.cc Username
zh_CN: eQSL.cc 用户名

en: eQSL.cc is experiencing issues. Please try exporting QSOs later.
zh_CN: eQSL 网站出了一些问题，请稍后重试。

en: failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: grid square
zh_CN: 网格

en: has %d band slot | has %d band slots
zh_CN[0]: 有 %d 个波段区间

en: healthy
zh_CN: 成功

en: here
zh_CN: 这里

en: in gridsquare
zh_CN: 在网格

en: last sent
zh_CN: 上次发送

en: last updated
zh_CN: 上次更新

en: last upload
zh_CN: 上次上传

en: mark/unmark as favorite
zh_CN: 标记/取消 为喜爱的

en: min
zh_CN: 分钟

en: never
zh_CN: 从不

en: pending
zh_CN: 等待中

en: radio functions
zh_CN: 电台功能

en: search filter functions
zh_CN: 搜索过滤器功能

en: the QRZ.com Logbook settings page
zh_CN: QRZ.com Logbook 设置页面

[ctx: the QRZ.com Logbook settings page]
en: Find your API key on %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 这里查看 API Key

en: the clublog_qso_upload_date is invalid (YYYYMMDD)
zh_CN: clublog_qso_upload_date 字段错误（ YYYYMMDD）

en: the distance was
zh_CN: 距离是

en: the lotw_qslrdate is invalid (YYYYMMDD)
zh_CN: the lotw_qslrdate 字段错误（YYYYMMDD）

en: the lotw_qslsdate is invalid (YYYYMMDD)
zh_CN: lotw_qslsdate 字段错误（YYYYMMDD）

en: the qslrdate is invalid (YYYYMMDD)
zh_CN: qslrdate 字段错误（YYYYMMDD）

en: the qslsdate is invalid (YYYYMMDD)
zh_CN: qslsdate 字段错误（YYYYMMDD）

en: times worked before
zh_CN: 先前通联的次数

en: unconfirmed
zh_CN: 未确认

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: uses 'CQ Magazine']
en: You can find all the information and rules on the Website of the %s.
zh_CN: 您可在 %s 查看规则信息。

[ctx: uses 'DARC Website' and 'here']
en: This information is provided by the %s. Information about the DOK Awards and its rules can be found %s.
zh_CN: 此信息由 %s 提供，DOK 奖项规则请在 %s 查看。

[ctx: uses 'RSGB']
en: You can find more information on the website of %s.
zh_CN: 您可在 %s 查看更多信息。

[ctx: uses 'click here']
en: If you don't know your CQ Zone then %s to find it!
zh_CN: 如果您不清楚自己的 CQ 分区，在这里查看 %s！

[ctx: uses 'click here']
en: If you don't know your ITU Zone then %s to find it!
zh_CN: 如果您不清楚自己的 ITU 分区，在这里查看 %s！

[ctx: uses 'click here']
en: Station gridsquare. For example: HM54AP. If you don't know your grid square then %s!
zh_CN: 台站的网格，如 HM54AP，如果不知道自己的网格，在这里查询 %s！

[ctx: uses 'here']
en: All information and rules for the ARRL WAS Award can be found %s.
zh_CN: ARRL WAS奖项的所有信息和规则可以在 %s 找到。

[ctx: uses 'the website']
en: For more information about the available awards and categories, please visit the %s.
zh_CN: 欲了解更多关于可用奖项和类别的信息，请访问%s。

en: valid date
zh_CN: 有效日期

en: website
zh_CN: 网站

en: your profile
zh_CN: 您的个人资料
